EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Real High quality

    Posted by kumintttt on Aug 04, 2015

    Recommend for your helth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cheap and good

    Posted by 5174242961781273285 on Sep 28, 2015

    very reasonable price for a large bag of chia seeds, no complaints! i put it in my oats or water everyday :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    perfect chiaseeds. Mix them first and you get a better pudding. or use them as they are in smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by iherbyfan on Dec 16, 2015

    Have been buying for a long time. Very good product! I add a teaspoon to my morning oats, stir it in and wait 3 mins. Makes my oats so much more palatable due to the added crunch and 'interesting' texture it has.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super yummy

    Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Dec 21, 2015

    This Chia is the best I tried, yummy with yoghurt and banana, crunchy also!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chite Chia see

    Posted by Reviewer2883498 on Dec 24, 2015

    I use Chia seeds in smoothies and porridge. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, White Chia Seed

    Posted by SherbanVadim on Jan 14, 2016

    Отличное качество.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by lissawesome on Jan 24, 2016

    Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5532030074393160616 on Feb 16, 2016

    The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Anuta32 on Feb 18, 2016

    I love this one, put it in every salad, and lemon - honey detox water. Очень нравятся семена чиа, подходит для всех салатов, приятный вкус, рекомендую!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 118 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »