EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.21

$10.99

Savings of: $2.78 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    bargin

    Posted by 4886568623332957238 on Apr 09, 2014

    excellent price and good very happy with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chia Seeds

    Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Mar 21, 2014

    I eat/drink these every day with water. They create a gel-like substance when mixed with (warm) water. They put me in a great mood and I know they are very nutritious. If you eat them before a meal, you will normally eat less. But that doesn't always work. I believe the white chia seeds are almost the same as the dark ones. Great product, great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5082816403788336979 on Mar 03, 2014

    Good value and product. Perfect for making chia pudding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Contains sand-like black specks :(

    Posted by 4810570341646987769 on Feb 27, 2014

    This is my first purchase of chia seeds. I soak my seeds in water and drink it throughout the day. I noticed black specks which I initially thought was just black chia seeds. However, when I crushed it, it resembles sand particles and tastes bad. Very disappointed. Upon looking at some other reviews, I realised I'm not the only one with this bad experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Recomendo!

    Posted by Maugnak on Feb 18, 2014

    A chia ajuda na perda de peso e é uma ótima fonte de vitaminas! Produto chegou no prazo e dentro dos parâmetros de qualidade! Muito bom!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok chia

    Posted by KuusenAlla on Feb 02, 2014

    I use chia (geled with water) in my smoothies and always looks for a good quality. I'd choose an organic alternative which this is not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disappointing quality

    Posted by 5005619748223873614 on Jan 12, 2014

    Used to order Nuvita's and decided to try out this brand since I had found other products from Now Foods were mostly satisfying. Guess i made bad decision this time....it has really lots of debris/dirt which give me unpleasant feeling,like chewing little stone, at every spoonful of chia seeds. Wish they would work on improvement in quality control...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

    great for making chia pudding

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5410525974180464112 on Dec 19, 2013

    Really Good for cooking, as eggs replacement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DON"T BUY THESE!!!!

    Posted by 4649863342218949236 on Nov 26, 2013

    Love chia seeds but stay away from these!!! We got a few bags.. The first bag had some crunchy bits but second was way worse!! Did not noticed it till halfway through and finally (at the end of the bag!) dumped it out to see and managed to separate about a tablespoon's worht of pure dirt/earth!! Not sure how much of the dirt we ate, trying hard not to think about that! We tried a couple other brands without problems so do yourself a favor and avoid this one.. Unless you like eating dirt..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    12 people found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 141 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »