EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chi-chi-chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Jul 14, 2012

    Love it. I use it every day. Will order again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome little seeds

    Posted by 5205455335391382439 on Jul 05, 2012

    great value for a large pack. excellent packaging and service as per usual. these seeds are excellent because of their colour - they dont show up in bread which is great for fussy children!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ch-ch-ch-chia

    Posted by Reviewer3338128 on Jul 27, 2009

    I really enjoy these chia seeds. I don't use them in anything else besides my smoothies so I can't comment about how they hold up in other recipes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good source of omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1982447 on Mar 28, 2011

    I add these to lots of dishes for extra omega 3. They are nice and crunchy, but can also be used ground. Good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time user

    Posted by Reviewer1260768 on Apr 23, 2011

    I am happy with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1185510 on Apr 24, 2011

    tastes good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer3003614 on Jun 29, 2010

    I am in love with chia seeds! I make chia pudding for breakfast almost every morning and add in all sorts of goodies to make a nice raw cereal. This stuff keeps me full for hours!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Reviewer3199995 on Jul 22, 2010

    Super fast shipping, packaged very well and have been sprinkling these in my yogurt and on jam toasts. Yummy and nutritious! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Salvia White Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2715803 on Aug 13, 2010

    Great source of omega 3s, protein, and fiber.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 125 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »