EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$8.49

Savings of: $0.10 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Find

    Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Feb 03, 2012

    Hard to find raw brazil nuts are a great source of selenium!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great, great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2641684 on Feb 20, 2012

    These nuts are wonderful and I like to have them around for variety.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer3348638 on Feb 20, 2012

    Very healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Feb 27, 2012

    I eat these nuts when I want something good, or are a little hungry. My daughter is crazy about these nuts. We just have a bag in the house. We will of course continue to order these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks

    Posted by Reviewer2487329 on Mar 06, 2012

    Good products, fast shipping and good prices

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by BobbyKoy on Aug 15, 2012

    I really like these nuts, it's so bad it's hard to get them here in Norway. Before my family always had these nuts at Christmas, it was the best I knew, but then they disappeared from the stores. Finally I found a place where the nuts are not as expensive and is actually healthy. I'm so happy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummey

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

    good stuff!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

    Only 1 nut for day cover your daily needs of sellenium!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

    Excellent source of selenium! Very fresh and tasty. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 A Day for Optimal Health!

    Posted by Reviewer2775722 on Sep 17, 2012

    I loved these. They were fresh, and not moldy which can easily happen because of the way most are packed and shipped into the US but these are awesome. I eat 3 a day for the health benefits.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 242 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »