EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!!!

Posted by 5396673498918683348 on May 11, 2015

very good product!!! THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

I use this in my baking instead of sugar. It works excellent! Just don't eat too much of it at the same time as you (or at least I) can feel a bit nauseous afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

For a great benefit to your teeth and gums...

Posted by 5581507954215199392 on Jul 24, 2012

Xylitol has been popping up in research recently, in regards to oral health. It works by blocking bacteria that cause plaque and tooth decay, and makes it possible for your gums and teeth to absorb nutrients. This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Jan 11, 2016

We are both trying to lose weight, so, as we like stevia, but still like the sweetness of sugar, we got xylitol. It is sweet like sugar. Less calories. My tea tastes lighter. Well worth the buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2652073 on Dec 27, 2011

I will by this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer2508806 on Jan 01, 2012

Sub for splenda and reduced my carbs - less aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by run4bear on Aug 30, 2012

I have used Xylitol for many years in baking, cooking, in drinks and on cereal. I love it. I get my "sugar fix" without the harmful effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1228829 on Aug 03, 2011

I like it but it does have a cooling effect that is kind of strange but it is sweet and works well in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Sweetener

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I like xylitol and Now makes a good product. This one pound package is priced good. Xylitol has a pure sweet taste. Sort of cool to the taste. You can bake with it much like sugar. Some reports say it has anti-fungal properties. Be careful: Dangerous for dogs to eat and a lot of folks including myself experience some gastric upset if you use too much. Much like eating beans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer2210834 on Mar 21, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 125 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »