EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Nov 25, 2008

I only use Xylitol for sweetner now. What I've read is that this is the only sweetner that does not mess with blood sugar readings. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Sep 02, 2011

Have used in raw food preparation and is a good sweetener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

use this every day

Posted by alloriginal on Jan 23, 2016

I've tried to give up sugar, with some success, but I MUST have sugar in my coffee! The artificial sweeteners all taste strange to me. This fits the bill nicely. Looks, feels and tastes just like sugar. It imparts a rather pleasant after-taste too. I strongly recommend this to anyone who will listen!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

XYLITOL SWEETENER

Posted by 5663816200719016214 on May 15, 2016

HAVE NOT USED THIS PRODUCT YET BUT ORDERED IT BECAUSE I'M DIABETIC. NOT AS LOW-CALORIE AS A NUMBER OF OTHER SWEETENERS, BUT AM HOPING IT IS A BETTER ALTERNATIVE THAN SOME OTHER ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 02, 2008

good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my tummy hurt

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Apr 19, 2011

I guess I'm one of the people who's sensitive to this. I used a heaping teaspoon in my tea in the mornings, but only for a couple of weeks. Once I realized it might be the thing making my stomach hurt so much, I left it off and got much better in a couple of days. As for the taste, it was fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Australian Customs/Quarantine confiscated

Posted by Reviewer3233802 on Mar 22, 2011

I found out that xylitol import into australia requires an import licence.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From CORN never again!

Posted by 5736115386266727912 on Aug 12, 2016

From CORN never again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar replacement

Posted by odereviews on Feb 16, 2014

Good, cheap and healthier sugar replacement. Must have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol rocks ^^

Posted by Reviewer1747422 on Jul 18, 2013

Finally, someone has figured it out :) Substituted for sugar 1:1 in a brownie recipe, the large crystals sunk to the bottom of the pan, creating a white-ish under layer. Next time I will melt it a little before mixing. Very satisfied, thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »