EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love the xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1479874 on Mar 30, 2010

This is a good brand. It doesn't clump and is quite reasonably priced. It substitutes for sugar quite well and you can't tell the difference by taste. The only difference I did notice is that it doesn't dissolve well in cold liquids but this is a property of xylitol rather than the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol ... I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Apr 08, 2010

This works best for me. no bitterness and it really does make the my teeth feel cleaner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Nov 25, 2008

I only use Xylitol for sweetner now. What I've read is that this is the only sweetner that does not mess with blood sugar readings. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by MikeMember on Nov 02, 2008

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

XYLITOL SWEETENER

Posted by 5663816200719016214 on May 15, 2016

HAVE NOT USED THIS PRODUCT YET BUT ORDERED IT BECAUSE I'M DIABETIC. NOT AS LOW-CALORIE AS A NUMBER OF OTHER SWEETENERS, BUT AM HOPING IT IS A BETTER ALTERNATIVE THAN SOME OTHER ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my tummy hurt

Posted by Reviewer1682184 on Apr 19, 2011

I guess I'm one of the people who's sensitive to this. I used a heaping teaspoon in my tea in the mornings, but only for a couple of weeks. Once I realized it might be the thing making my stomach hurt so much, I left it off and got much better in a couple of days. As for the taste, it was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Australian Customs/Quarantine confiscated

Posted by Reviewer3233802 on Mar 22, 2011

I found out that xylitol import into australia requires an import licence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer2932588 on Mar 31, 2011

Try xylitol it is a sweetener that is comparible to sugar in use and taste, but it is good for your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol is great for your teeth!

Posted by Reviewer1171457 on Apr 13, 2011

This Xylitol is great: as someone mentioned without the weird aftertaste that some products have. Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jun 28, 2010

Excellent product.tastes just like sugar but really helps the teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »