EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1126031 on Feb 19, 2012

Love all your products great prices and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative for refined sugar

Posted by Reviewer3241630 on Feb 28, 2012

I love all sweet, but because of health and dental reasons I do not love refined sugar. This is a great alternative which doesn't ruin your health or your teeth :) I do notice a difference in taste, Im not so sure how to explain it...but it's still good and sweet :)Good bye sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious taste, great for baking

Posted by 5130668925688988086 on Mar 05, 2013

Before this I tried stevia and it was horrible! This xylitol is great, tastes like sugar, it has the consistency of the sugar, so it can be very easily used in baked cakes or fresh stuff (like yogurt, quark etc.) Will re-buy for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking!

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I used this in baking and it's GOOD! I was skeptical but it actually has a good flavor, not artificial at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes just like real sugar!

Posted by happycustomer23 on Apr 29, 2014

This stuff really does look, feel & taste just like sugar. I haven't had any digestive issues that come with over consumption and I haven't been overly cautious, either. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Oct 18, 2014

Use this product all the time. Don't buy anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno, aunque es caro

Posted by 4670477762020349916 on Feb 18, 2015

un excelente sustituto del azucar

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!!!

Posted by 5396673498918683348 on May 11, 2015

very good product!!! THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

I use this in my baking instead of sugar. It works excellent! Just don't eat too much of it at the same time as you (or at least I) can feel a bit nauseous afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

For a great benefit to your teeth and gums...

Posted by 5581507954215199392 on Jul 24, 2012

Xylitol has been popping up in research recently, in regards to oral health. It works by blocking bacteria that cause plaque and tooth decay, and makes it possible for your gums and teeth to absorb nutrients. This is a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 129 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »