EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than sugar

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

I use this in my baking instead of sugar. It works excellent! Just don't eat too much of it at the same time as you (or at least I) can feel a bit nauseous afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a great benefit to your teeth and gums...

Posted by 5581507954215199392 on Jul 24, 2012

Xylitol has been popping up in research recently, in regards to oral health. It works by blocking bacteria that cause plaque and tooth decay, and makes it possible for your gums and teeth to absorb nutrients. This is a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Jan 11, 2016

We are both trying to lose weight, so, as we like stevia, but still like the sweetness of sugar, we got xylitol. It is sweet like sugar. Less calories. My tea tastes lighter. Well worth the buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2652073 on Dec 27, 2011

I will by this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer2508806 on Jan 01, 2012

Sub for splenda and reduced my carbs - less aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by run4bear on Aug 30, 2012

I have used Xylitol for many years in baking, cooking, in drinks and on cereal. I love it. I get my "sugar fix" without the harmful effects!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer2932588 on Mar 31, 2011

Try xylitol it is a sweetener that is comparible to sugar in use and taste, but it is good for your teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol is great for your teeth!

Posted by Reviewer1171457 on Apr 13, 2011

This Xylitol is great: as someone mentioned without the weird aftertaste that some products have. Will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jun 28, 2010

Excellent product.tastes just like sugar but really helps the teeth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3214239 on Mar 07, 2011

Very good product! Taste is almost like normal sugar but this one is good for your teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 131 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »