EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Xylitol is great for your teeth!

Posted by Reviewer1171457 on Apr 13, 2011

This Xylitol is great: as someone mentioned without the weird aftertaste that some products have. Will order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative for refined sugar

Posted by Reviewer3241630 on Feb 28, 2012

I love all sweet, but because of health and dental reasons I do not love refined sugar. This is a great alternative which doesn't ruin your health or your teeth :) I do notice a difference in taste, Im not so sure how to explain it...but it's still good and sweet :)Good bye sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking!

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I used this in baking and it's GOOD! I was skeptical but it actually has a good flavor, not artificial at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Jun 10, 2010

Xylitol is good for your teeth, alkalizing, sweet as sugar but fresher.. its THE sweetener to get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Non gmo choice

Posted by Reviewer3281324 on Oct 12, 2011

Good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and price

Posted by Reviewer3086358 on Jul 23, 2009

The taste is great and the price is wonderful compared to store-bought Xylitol. Definitely will buy again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Who Needs Sugar...

Posted by Reviewer3148619 on Apr 02, 2009

I don't really use Xylitol in my beverages or anything like that because it is a bit expensive as sweeteners go, but I find it gives me great baking results in muffins, cookies...you name it. I use several products from Now Foods and the quality has always been consistent. I highly recommend them for anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and product

Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

This is a great sugar sub. Tastes great and I mix with other sugar subs for a synergizey effect. Use alot of Now products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C. Wilson

Posted by Reviewer3051850 on Oct 28, 2007

Very happy with product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3059407 on Aug 22, 2009

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 131 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »