EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nasal Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2017573 on Sep 08, 2009

I add this to my saline solution for the neti pot that I use daily, and it works wonders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1955704 on Sep 18, 2009

Great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1029888 on Dec 22, 2009

I love it, it tastes good, but unfortunately I have to buy two small packets instead of one bigger one because the shipping costs is very expensive, as the big one exceeds 3 pounds by only a few grams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by dentists

Posted by Reviewer1225840 on Dec 30, 2009

Xylitol is good for your teeth, that's why I'm replacing my artificial sweetener with this. Has no strange taste - I use it in my coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol is great

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on Jan 19, 2010

I've tried different sweeteners, but xylitol is the best tasting i've ever used. There is no aftertaste and I use it just like sugar.I have diatetes so I have to watch sugar content. It does not affect my blood glucose level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jan 28, 2010

The best I have ever had no after taste. I just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1677646 on Mar 02, 2010

If you can't handle the bitter aftertaste of Stevia (like me) try this!!! I love IHERB! Fast, trouble free shipping and always in stock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Feb 20, 2009

I am glad to find what my doctor recommended for a sugar substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Feb 27, 2009

I am a huge fan of Xylitol! My daughter likes it too - she puts it on her toast with cinnamon. She hates brushing her teeth, so at least the xylitol is helping her teeth. Tastes like sugar. I wish they would grind it smaller and finer, but my daughter likes the crunchy aspect of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1437455 on Mar 02, 2009

I was happy to find something to satisfy my sweeth tooth without doing damage to my diet. It tastes exactly like sugar and I can cook with it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 129 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »