EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1468018 on Jun 26, 2010

I prefer natural sweeteners. This one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Jun 10, 2010

Xylitol is good for your teeth, alkalizing, sweet as sugar but fresher.. its THE sweetener to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best substitute for sugar there is!

Posted by Reviewer1693768 on May 28, 2010

tastes good, and I can use it as a substitute for sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3079478 on Apr 30, 2010

I use as sugar substitute. Tastes exquisitely sweet and does not trigger insulin problems regular sugar does. Good price. Warning: I used in ice tea and two or more glasses in a day and bowels loosen...dramatically. Use wisely :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good price and product

Posted by Reviewer2808184 on Apr 19, 2010

This is a great sugar sub. Tastes great and I mix with other sugar subs for a synergizey effect. Use alot of Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol ... I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2656682 on Apr 08, 2010

This works best for me. no bitterness and it really does make the my teeth feel cleaner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love the xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1479874 on Mar 30, 2010

This is a good brand. It doesn't clump and is quite reasonably priced. It substitutes for sugar quite well and you can't tell the difference by taste. The only difference I did notice is that it doesn't dissolve well in cold liquids but this is a property of xylitol rather than the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Food Xylitol is a great bargain! I like it a lot.

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Mar 25, 2010

Have purchased numerous times before and will purchase it again and again. Great. I don't use those poisonous artificial sugar substitutes. I use good, wholesome, natural sugar substitutes, and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not taste as good as other brands of xylitol

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 08, 2010

Does not taste as good as other brands - perhaps it is made in China or something - does not list country of manufacture

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Love it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1677646 on Mar 02, 2010

If you can't handle the bitter aftertaste of Stevia (like me) try this!!! I love IHERB! Fast, trouble free shipping and always in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 123 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »