EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb vanilla taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I am pregnant and I was looking for a beverage I can drink in the morning or evening that is naturally caffeine free. Rooibos is great, it is like a tea and has antioxidant properties, without the harmful caffeine. This one has a great vanilla taste! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by 5155845260490972866 on Nov 30, 2012

Very tasty tea, be sure to order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Feb 14, 2013

This has a hint of Vanilla flavor to it...it is even best if you make it as an ice tea! I made if to my guests when I had a family dinner...everyone loved it and it was all gone. So I need to buy more because it is a favorite and it is unique too! I LOVE IT and highly recommend it...it is healthy and good for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Feb 26, 2012

spells wonderful..but the taste is different than what you expect. It doesn't taste citrus or vanilla, more like they have added a berry taste to the red tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5631878363752903577 on Aug 04, 2014

i recomend and probably will order again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer1491973 on Sep 15, 2014

Very tasty tea. I give this tea to children. Same drink in the evenings, because there is no caffeine.Already several times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer1511885 on Dec 12, 2014

They discontinued this and then brought it back and thank goodness! I love the flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea

Posted by 5480998919796123177 on Feb 09, 2014

It's perfect and so cheap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Better Red Tea

Posted by maria-and-xenios on Oct 20, 2013

This tea comes pre-sweetened with stevia without any bitterness. Awesome tea that is chock full of antioxidants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Water substitute

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Aug 06, 2013

Good tasting tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »