EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.40

$4.49

Savings of: $0.09 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Mar 28, 2015

I love this anti cancer tea. Tastes good, Better than brewing up the herb boiling it. Letting it stand for 12 hours. Heating it again and bottling it. I wish they still sold the 4 herb tea which i preferred. Still very good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5297008849086812814 on Mar 09, 2015

Thank you so much!...for providing a quality product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste like burnt tea

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Dec 07, 2014

taste like burnt tea, it's good for the body so i just drink it once in a while,

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Suprised in a good way !!

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Jul 02, 2014

For some reason I expected this to taste horrible but it was rather nice.Will order again for sure.Must try some other NOW tea's also.All of the products I have tried so far from Now foods have been of good quality.One of my new favourite brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ojibwa tea

Posted by Reviewer1334660 on Sep 24, 2013

Too strenght for me 8 oz.I took 10-12 oz for one tea bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep IMMUNE & Organs Clean

Posted by Reviewer2483934 on Sep 10, 2012

without laxative affect. Helps remove debree & trash out of Organs & whole body. Feeel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

GREAT TEA !!!

Posted by Reviewer2611626 on Sep 08, 2012

TASTE GOOD & NICE TO KNOW WE ARE DOING SOMETHING GOOD FOR ARE BODIES ALOT OF GOOD STUFF IN IT ALOT OF THE SAME INGREDIENTS AS ESSIAC TEA & THEN SOME. THAT ALOT OF PEOPLE GOT BURNT FOR BEING WITCHES UP INTO 1920. AND IN LATE !!! 1800s DOCTORS THOUGHT WOMEN HAD A WEAK ORGAN CAUSE THEY BLEED ONCE A MONTH. LOVE !!! THE ESSIAC !!! TEA TOO. IT IS MAKING US FEEL BETTER TOO. MADE SOME PROGRESS SINCE DARK AGES JUST A LITTLE. THANKS !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like this

Posted by funexplorer on Aug 28, 2012

Like this, a winner for me in terms of cleansing tea. like the moisturising texture of the tea, a clean, clear look and taste. It is light but tasty for me. Very mild cleansing of yin nature, good to drink it warm rather than cold. Especially good to return body to balance after having an oily meal, fried food etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Respect to the family that makes this tea

Posted by Reviewer2908501 on May 29, 2012

good nice natural taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ojibwa Tea is the ANSWER for CANCER

Posted by Reviewer1400140 on Mar 01, 2012

As I have ulcerative colitis, the scare of colon cancer is always there. This product helps me to get my body back into the alkaline balance, and feel like my old self again. I also give this to friends whom I know who may be struggling with cancer, as it is purported to be a tremendous help in ridding the body of cancer. God bless the Ojibwa for sharing this recipe with nurse Rene Caisse, so that many can reap it's benefits. It even helps the people who've chosen to go the chemo and radiation route to reduce the toxins from the treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »