EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2471569 on Mar 12, 2008

helped to relieve menopausal symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Counteract MSG

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on Oct 21, 2008

In a test tube this stuff protected neural cells from MSG. Hope it does the same in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bone aching is less

Posted by Reviewer2621239 on Mar 21, 2011

My doctor suggest me taking the Red clover and I found it does help a bit after taking it for 2 weeks. I am taking 3 times (6 capsules) per day. In the meantime I also drink the Gluecosamine, not sure which one helps better, next week I will try taking the Red cover only and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Value

Posted by Reviewer2735318 on May 10, 2011

Product very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2365710 on Jun 22, 2011

Is very helpful for hot flashes. One tablet in the morning and one at night and hot flashes are gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Menopause

Posted by Reviewer1212960 on Jun 17, 2013

Seems to help with a reduction in the hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes like ash.

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on May 29, 2011

I tried to take it out of the capsule and it tastes like ash. I have read that red clover has a pleasant smell and taste. Not in this case. I think the product is fake and i didnt notice any difference i my health. Beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ms

Posted by Reviewer1638081 on Jul 15, 2008

I am taking this with the Esiak as a preventative for the many 'things' which I feel are out there to get everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems to help with hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer1915122 on Oct 02, 2010

I'm on the Vivelle Dot patch, and use NOW progesterone cream (a combination recommended by my doctor), which works great for me. I had a hysterectomy 10 years ago, and only recently started getting mild hot flashes, but the red clover (2 am and 2 pm) seems to do the trick for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cielava

Posted by cielava on Nov 05, 2010

Using!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »