EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clover/Black Cohosh - excellent

Posted by Reviewer2192074 on Feb 19, 2012

Excellent works fast my hot flushes have reduces which definentyl makes life more bearable. Have not use then for long so maybe after a while it may get rid of the flushes all together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with hot flashes

Posted by Reviewer1039823 on Sep 20, 2011

Black cohosh helps with hot flashes.I can tell when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Red Clover/Black Cohosh, 225 mg40 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2957702 on Aug 21, 2011

As above

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with hot flashes and night sweats

Posted by Reviewer2989726 on Jul 22, 2011

I originally ordered this herb to help with swelling due to excessive lymphatic fluid. As a side benefit, it has helped lessen the frequency of my hot flashes and night sweats.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1561724 on Jan 31, 2011

Experienced horrible heartburn with the red clover which is apparently a common side effect. May try black cohash again without the clover.

Was this review helpful to you?

black cohosh and Red clover

Posted by healthABC on Jan 14, 2011

I haven't tried this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

they work

Posted by Reviewer1566526 on Nov 10, 2010

Wanted to reorder and found they were out of stock. Please get them back ASAP!

Was this review helpful to you?

no menopause

Posted by Reviewer1038631 on Jun 08, 2010

this product is great the answer to my hot flashes, mood swings,and night sweats I take a black cohosh root Now Food brand and I take one red clover/black cohosh in the middle of the day with lunch and I take a black cohosh root at night before bed and no more problems. Its 3 pills a day but to get ride of hot flashes who cares it works I swear thanks i-herb for quick delivery and great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1433621 on Jun 04, 2010

haven't finish my first bottle yet, but seems to be working. Will order more. Excellent place to shop for all your vitamin needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by Reviewer1977733 on Jan 19, 2010

I have not been sleeping well for years. It is hormonal I am sure, by using this product I can sleep 50% of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »