EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It Works!!!

Posted by Reviewer2848870 on Mar 16, 2012

Started taking this upon the recommendation of Dr. Oz. Yes I know he tells you all the time to take this or that but when he said this would help with joint pain I figured what the heck. I had nothing to lose but my pain. I have bad arthritis in my knee and hand. I am an operating room nurse and cant afford to be in pain, so I tried it. Can't believe that after only a few weeks, my joints feel so much better. I will continue to take this since it works so good for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT ORGANIC QUESTION THE SAFETY OF THIS

Posted by Reviewer1938320 on Aug 23, 2012

I WAS CONCEREND ABOUT THIS PRODUCT AS AMOUNTS ARE NOT LISTED AND THE OCEAN IS NOT VERY CLEAN ANYMORE. WROTE TO NOW AND HERE IS THEIR REPLY. THIS IS NOT CONSIDERED ORGANIC OR WILDCRAFTED. SOME RESEARCH INTO OCEAN HARVESTING AND I THREW THIS ITEM AWAY Not Organic certified material. Harvested from the North antlantic Ocean off the coast of Ireland. While not measured sea derived materials can be a source for trace minerals including boron and Calcium, Carbonate, Flouride, Silicon, Nitrogen, Selenium, Phosphorus, Iodine, Chromium, Iron, Manganese, Titanium, Rubidium, Cobalt, Copper, Antimony, Arsenic, Molybdenum, Strontium, Zinc, Nickel, Tungsten, Scandium, Tin, Lanthanum, Yttrium, Barium, Silver, Uranium, Gallium, Ziconium, Vanadium, Beryllium, Tellurium, Bismuth, Hafnium, Terbium, Europium, Gadolinium, Samarium, Cerium, Cesium, Gold, Dysprosiu, Holmium, Lutetium, Thulium, Erbium, Ytterblum, Neodymium, Praeseodymium, Niobium, Tantalum, Thorium, Thallium, Rhenium, Platinum. Thank you for your inquiry, NOW Science & Nutrition Group

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer2519674 on Mar 16, 2011

Seems to work well as an anti-viral supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for minerals.

Posted by Reviewer3040087 on Sep 13, 2010

We need minerals to fight disease. Cheap too!!Take magnesium citrate with this, and you will love it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product,needs some improvements...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i wish this product contained vitamin D3 instead as it is much better absorbing type,and some more Magnesium in it,otherwise its a fairly good product with an intersting concept that brings Calcium and other minerals from Herbs and not from Rocks which is much more efficient for our body to use...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3351389 on Dec 28, 2011

The calcium comes from natural sources lithothame that is what I like sent by iherb without problem (I'm in France) thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these

Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Aug 17, 2011

I got these because I read a lot about Red algae and how it helps supports weight control..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Apr 23, 2009

these caps were much too large for me to swallow comfortably.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Algae

Posted by Reviewer1236282 on Dec 09, 2008

Against muscle distrophy + everything helpful the seefood can offer us..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best calcium i've ever used! not in arteries.

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Mar 06, 2016

this is by far the best calcium i've ever used. i love that it's vegan/vegetarian, and it does not calcify your arteries the way some calcium can. i take it with magnesium malate, boron, now k-2, and d-3, and my nails grow like crazy. the unmistakable nail growth lets me know it's going where it's supposed to and i feel that my bones are healthier because of it. plus, it does not constipate me at all, like other calciums did. highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »