EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Red Yeast Rice 600 mg w/co-q10

Posted by Reviewer2155306 on Nov 21, 2007

Very good product. Iherb service was excellent as usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2204085 on Feb 02, 2011

Using this to help fight my cholesterol. This with a better diet has proven to work well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice works like a statin

Posted by Reviewer2336876 on Mar 19, 2010

Have been taking for about a month now, but won't know how well it works til I have blood drawn. But I love NOW probucts and trust them and Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2345365 on Jul 20, 2008

I've been taking this on and off for a few years. I've actually documented, with blood work, how well it lowers your bad cholesterol (LDL) and helps raise the good cholesterol (HDL) and it helps lower your triglycerides too, if they're too high. Never take it if you are already taking something to lower cholesterol, and it's always wise to get blood work to check cholesterol and kidney function from once to twice a year if you take this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol control

Posted by Reviewer2276075 on Dec 19, 2007

Has effectively kept my cholesterol within desirable limits for years. My doctors encourage me to continue taking red yeast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg With CoQ10-30 mg

Posted by Reviewer2279254 on Jun 17, 2009

My husband's using this to lower his cholesterol and it helped drop his number significantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing fine

Posted by Reviewer2296928 on Feb 21, 2010

I like the product, just wish it had CoQ10 to balance it out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2306446 on Aug 04, 2009

being an older woman my "C" kept going up inspite of lots of exercise and having at least 4 meat/dairy free days a week, tried lipitor but i felt worn out and sluggish, the doc suggested red rice yeast (some of his patients were having good results using it) long story short, on the next test results the doc wrote AMAZING on it, good "C" way up and bad "C" dramatic drop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2654973 on Apr 03, 2008

I love the product and it satisfies all my health needs so I don't have to have a prescribed medicaton.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart health

Posted by Reviewer2664887 on Jan 27, 2012

This is a great product. It lowered my cholesterol by 50 points!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 152 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »