EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Oct 13, 2010

I lowered my total cholesterol by 58 points in just 4.5 months with this product. I an now in the normal range. Good product. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

One less pill to take with CoQ10 built in.

Posted by Reviewer1802756 on May 12, 2011

Now foods always makes great supplements. I decided to try this to reduce the daily pill count. Seems like it's working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep's the blood pressure and cholesterol level down

Posted by Reviewer1501058 on Feb 18, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

RED YEAST RICE

Posted by Reviewer1891796 on Mar 30, 2011

GREAT TOO

Was this review helpful to you?

this works

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Nov 05, 2010

this is excellent for anyone with high cholesterol,, have used it before ,, and always get a big reduction in my cholesterol count , I would recomend this great product especially NOW BRAND THE BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Dec 02, 2010

Just one of the reasons I take this supplement. I'm very healthy and plan on staying that way. iherb has the best prices and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1914289 on Dec 31, 2010

This has helped me to lower my cholesterol into the 'healthy range."

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2204085 on Feb 02, 2011

Using this to help fight my cholesterol. This with a better diet has proven to work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast

Posted by Reviewer2721073 on Feb 14, 2011

fast service,easy to find products on website

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer1013854 on Dec 23, 2012

For the first time in my life i've been diagnosed with high cholesterol 212. My doctor , of course, wants me to start on statins but being a nurse myself, I've seen the bad side effects and really would rather go a more natural way. I've noticed that taking the recommended '2caps a day ' is too much for me. I feel hot , sweaty and a bit nauseous. I do better with one cap per day for now. I would probably see better results if I'd just get off my rear end and exercise more. I KNOW that makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 152 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »