EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

red rice yeast with CoQ10-30 by NOW Foods

Posted by Reviewer1329008 on Jul 28, 2008

I have been taking this for 2 years now and have seen a considerable difference in my cholesterol levels. Would recommend this to and and all interested in the natural way without prescription intervention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1526554 on Dec 06, 2008

I love this stuff. It not only has the red yeast rice but CoQ10 with helps the RYR get into the system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1447619 on Nov 07, 2008

Have been using this to keep my cholesterol under control for over two years. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2621666 on May 06, 2011

Great product. My cholesterol is now normal. Of course trying to keep the animal fats away and it worked very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent way to lower cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer2205629 on Mar 24, 2009

Excellent for lowering cholestrol- does not work for everyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination

Posted by Reviewer2756149 on Jun 19, 2008

My doctor suggested taking Red Yeast Rice for high lipids, and this has done the trick. The combination seems better for bodies than the RYR only. Warning: contains a statin, so you need to list it when listing medications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer1633231 on Jan 09, 2009

I am not sure how effective this product is because I have not yet had my blood work done, but I do know that I recently have been suffering with chronic reflux symptoms which I attribute to the alph lipoic acid addition to this product. After discontinuing it, I have had no further reflux symptoms. I will try the red rice yeast without the additive next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1762785 on Dec 21, 2008

I recommend this product to anyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2056074 on Dec 27, 2008

Fast service and a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg With CoQ10-30 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Nov 05, 2008

CoQ10 was recommended to me years ago by a whole health therapist to help keep the heart and circulation system working well. I've never had any problems in this area, but I believe this reasonably place product's use is the ounce of prevention to prevent any heart problems in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »