EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1526554 on Dec 06, 2008

I love this stuff. It not only has the red yeast rice but CoQ10 with helps the RYR get into the system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1447619 on Nov 07, 2008

Have been using this to keep my cholesterol under control for over two years. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

red rice yeast with CoQ10-30 by NOW Foods

Posted by Reviewer1329008 on Jul 28, 2008

I have been taking this for 2 years now and have seen a considerable difference in my cholesterol levels. Would recommend this to and and all interested in the natural way without prescription intervention.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2621666 on May 06, 2011

Great product. My cholesterol is now normal. Of course trying to keep the animal fats away and it worked very quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent way to lower cholestrol

Posted by Reviewer2205629 on Mar 24, 2009

Excellent for lowering cholestrol- does not work for everyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good combination

Posted by Reviewer2756149 on Jun 19, 2008

My doctor suggested taking Red Yeast Rice for high lipids, and this has done the trick. The combination seems better for bodies than the RYR only. Warning: contains a statin, so you need to list it when listing medications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by Reviewer1633231 on Jan 09, 2009

I am not sure how effective this product is because I have not yet had my blood work done, but I do know that I recently have been suffering with chronic reflux symptoms which I attribute to the alph lipoic acid addition to this product. After discontinuing it, I have had no further reflux symptoms. I will try the red rice yeast without the additive next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lowering cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1650564 on Oct 25, 2011

I have found that this product works well for my husband who has high cholesterol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin review.

Posted by Reviewer1577141 on Mar 28, 2009

My whole family takes this. My 9 & 11 year olds take one and myself, adult female & 14 & 16 year olds take 2. We take it to help with our cholesterol levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1577488 on May 10, 2008

The product came really fast and was surprised, it's great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »