EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg With CoQ10-30 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1238688 on Oct 08, 2008

Good quality at a good price. My cholestoral dropped 55 points in just 3 months. My doctor was surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1756646 on Oct 27, 2008

my mother says this is really helping to lower her cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

lowering cholesterol...it really works

Posted by Reviewer1321438 on Jul 31, 2008

We first heard of red yeast rice from friends who got excellent results. So my wife start taking the tablets, but switched to the NOW brand because she can swallow the capsules more easily. Her blood tests showed a significant reduction in cholesterol with with improvement in the other values...HDL, triglycerides etc. I also started taking the NOW tablets, but have not had blood tests done yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2345365 on Jul 20, 2008

I've been taking this on and off for a few years. I've actually documented, with blood work, how well it lowers your bad cholesterol (LDL) and helps raise the good cholesterol (HDL) and it helps lower your triglycerides too, if they're too high. Never take it if you are already taking something to lower cholesterol, and it's always wise to get blood work to check cholesterol and kidney function from once to twice a year if you take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

chris

Posted by Reviewer1932856 on Jul 23, 2008

great product.. its nice to be able to take one pill compared to three. fast shipping as well. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice with coq10-30

Posted by Reviewer3213461 on Jul 25, 2008

My blood pressure is down since I started taking this product; I don't know, of course, if there is a cause and effect. Interesting though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1833461 on Sep 02, 2008

My husbands Cholesterol went from 450 to 137 using this product, and eating healthy. Its amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2795610 on Jul 09, 2008

Will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

TItle

Posted by Reviewer2494474 on Jul 11, 2008

My cholesterol went down 43 points after taking RYR for 6 mos

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1577488 on May 10, 2008

The product came really fast and was surprised, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 152 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »