EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer1609951 on Apr 08, 2008

It's too soon to tell if this is doing anything for my cholestoral, but there are no side effects, as I have had with all the statins I have tried. My cardiologist is OK with me trying it. I feel good on it, sleep well, and have great hopes that my blood tests will come back better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1683705 on Jul 17, 2009

Very good & great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent - refuse to take statin drugs

Posted by Reviewer1697699 on Dec 22, 2007

my good cholesteral is up, and the coq10 has helped get rid of my joint aches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1732634 on May 12, 2008

I got my husband started on this one after his physical 5 years ago. The next year he had dropped over 100 pts on his cholesterol and 88 pts on his triglycerides. No nasty side effects like man-made statins. Since that time his numbers always come back great even with a family history of high cholesterol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1756646 on Oct 27, 2008

my mother says this is really helping to lower her cholesterol!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1762785 on Dec 21, 2008

I recommend this product to anyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One less pill to take with CoQ10 built in.

Posted by Reviewer1802756 on May 12, 2011

Now foods always makes great supplements. I decided to try this to reduce the daily pill count. Seems like it's working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Oct 13, 2010

I lowered my total cholesterol by 58 points in just 4.5 months with this product. I an now in the normal range. Good product. Linda

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chris

Posted by Reviewer1932856 on Jul 23, 2008

great product.. its nice to be able to take one pill compared to three. fast shipping as well. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brought my cholestrol level down from 226 to 197 and my family Dr. approves it.

Posted by Reviewer1950745 on Nov 17, 2011

same as above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 152 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »