EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1833461 on Sep 02, 2008

My husbands Cholesterol went from 450 to 137 using this product, and eating healthy. Its amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered my cholesterol!!

Posted by Reviewer1859694 on Aug 05, 2009

Using this and other cholesterol-lowering products, I managed to lower mine by 58 points since November of 2008! My sister has high cholesterol and she recommended this product to me. Now my husband is going to start taking it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2082173 on Dec 15, 2007

Very happy with product and price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RED YEAST RICE

Posted by Reviewer1891796 on Mar 30, 2011

GREAT TOO

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1914289 on Dec 31, 2010

This has helped me to lower my cholesterol into the 'healthy range."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg With CoQ10-30 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Nov 05, 2008

CoQ10 was recommended to me years ago by a whole health therapist to help keep the heart and circulation system working well. I've never had any problems in this area, but I believe this reasonably place product's use is the ounce of prevention to prevent any heart problems in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product to Lower Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2014501 on Mar 02, 2008

This product brought my cholesterol down from 265 to 190. I have recommended this product to several friends & family members. All had the same results!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for lowering high cholesterol.

Posted by Reviewer2015163 on Nov 15, 2011

I chose Now Foods Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg with CoQ10 after looking at all the other Red Yeast Rice products because it has a good mix of ingredients and it is a vegetarian product. Red Yeast Rice is well-known to aid in lowering high cholesterol in a natural way without having to resort to statin drugs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice w/ CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2035962 on Sep 29, 2009

Red Yeast Rice has worked for me. It has reduced my cholesterol a considerable amount. I would rather use Red Yeast Rice than a statin drug, as long as it continues to lower my cholesterol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2049654 on May 27, 2008

My doctor encourages me to continue usage of Red Yeast Rice. That rates a 5 star alone!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 152 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »