EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

now foods Red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2240985 on Feb 23, 2010

Seems to work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice works like a statin

Posted by Reviewer2336876 on Mar 19, 2010

Have been taking for about a month now, but won't know how well it works til I have blood drawn. But I love NOW probucts and trust them and Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

big help

Posted by Reviewer1195614 on Mar 30, 2010

This red yeast rice has brought my cholesterol down to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

lowering cholesterol...it really works

Posted by Reviewer1321438 on Jul 31, 2008

We first heard of red yeast rice from friends who got excellent results. So my wife start taking the tablets, but switched to the NOW brand because she can swallow the capsules more easily. Her blood tests showed a significant reduction in cholesterol with with improvement in the other values...HDL, triglycerides etc. I also started taking the NOW tablets, but have not had blood tests done yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1833461 on Sep 02, 2008

My husbands Cholesterol went from 450 to 137 using this product, and eating healthy. Its amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying this out

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Sep 21, 2008

My husband has really bad cholesterol (hereditary) and this came recommended. We've been trying out stryinols which are apparantly complementary to red yeast rice. Now Foods is yet another of our favorite brands; I guess we'll see the success rate at his next physical, but we're hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg With CoQ10-30 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1238688 on Oct 08, 2008

Good quality at a good price. My cholestoral dropped 55 points in just 3 months. My doctor was surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1756646 on Oct 27, 2008

my mother says this is really helping to lower her cholesterol!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg With CoQ10-30 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Nov 05, 2008

CoQ10 was recommended to me years ago by a whole health therapist to help keep the heart and circulation system working well. I've never had any problems in this area, but I believe this reasonably place product's use is the ounce of prevention to prevent any heart problems in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2795610 on Jul 09, 2008

Will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »