EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relora

Posted by Reviewer2995282 on Jan 26, 2011

I love this product. I have trouble with a busy mind and if I wake up in the night sometimes the chatter keeps me awake the whole night. With Relora, I am sleeping all night, and having some wonderful dreams as well..

Was this review helpful to you?

Trishy

Posted by Reviewer2039326 on Aug 12, 2008

Takes a while to work but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, but there's a taste

Posted by Reviewer2356526 on Nov 26, 2007

I was looking for Relora in capsule form rather than tablet form to avoid the taste, but these capsules themselves seem to have a strong flavor. They aren't bad, but I'm looking for a different brand without the slightly nasty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-So

Posted by Reviewer2855754 on Oct 27, 2008

This product did nothing for any food/carb cravings. It has a slight relaxation effect, but I got a headache if I took too many. I don't think I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces Belly Fat

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Feb 02, 2008

A wonderful herb to reduce stress and food cravings, and thus results in reduced belly fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

relora

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Jan 23, 2009

I think this is an excellent product- calming but not sedating.

Was this review helpful to you?

To my suprise, actually does help to curb appetite.

Posted by Reviewer1160349 on Feb 03, 2009

This helps with stress induced eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2649158 on May 06, 2009

My anxiety has diminished a lot. I have had a few panic attacks in the past. Since taking the Relora I feel much more relaxed. Things that would normally really tick me off don't bother me as much. I have ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Controls my stress level.

Posted by Reviewer2542705 on Mar 16, 2010

Keeps my stress level down. I stopped taking it for awhile and I could feel myself getting worked up much easier so I started taking it again and its much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1804101 on Aug 07, 2010

Great product, really takes the edge off those sugar cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »