EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Relora

Posted by Reviewer1434285 on Jan 24, 2011

Have noticed results using this product. Helps with stress and overeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relora

Posted by healthABC on Jan 14, 2011

Relora is helping me to control my appitite

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really calming

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Jan 11, 2011

I really feel it's calming me down, without making you sleepy. I take one in the afternoon, and one just before I go to sleep. It is supposed to work well if you have adrenal fatigue. This will reduce the stress, so that your adrenals don't need to wear themselves out.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Relora

Posted by Reviewer1176139 on Jan 07, 2011

I am 42 yeasr old hormone changes for years on and off anti-depressants found a web sight that recommended Relora. I have been on it for 2 months now and feel great have lost 5 pounds without exercise waiting to see the progress with exercise. Highly recommend. o and also your prices are superb compared to my original shopping venue...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Relora 300mg

Posted by Reviewer3149493 on Jan 03, 2011

I have had good results with Relora, am sleeping better than I have in months

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

positive.

Posted by Reviewer2314959 on Dec 15, 2010

it is subtle but i feel positive that it works. my husband n i are under stress of moving and down sizing within couple of month. it is very stressful. we have been taking this 2 to 4 caps everyday for more than a week, and we both been able to maintain our Cool without much anxieties. but i have also been taking l-theanine together, wheras my husband has not.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Effective Product

Posted by Reviewer1193295 on Nov 02, 2010

I have been taking 3 Relora daily for more than 2 weeks and have gotten off one of my prescription medications and halved the other. I feel centered, calm and can almost feel my usual runaway cortisol moving over to the slow lane. Calming without sedating. Please keep the good effects going. Definitely will order more to take as a regular part of my supplement plan. Thank you Now Foods! Great Falls, VA

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very relaxing

Posted by Reviewer2493164 on Oct 04, 2010

This product definitely helps with cravings and anxiety. I've been taking it for a while, and it's the best thing I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I'll reuse it.

Posted by Reviewer3025822 on Sep 15, 2010

Good cost performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Relora, 300 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Sep 08, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »