EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3135508 on Sep 06, 2010

Well, can't say much about this. Because I don't feel much different. But I'm certainly not stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3106873 on Aug 30, 2010

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Relora

Posted by Reviewer3025595 on Aug 14, 2010

item advertised was available and the service was professional and fast thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1804101 on Aug 07, 2010

Great product, really takes the edge off those sugar cravings!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Relora

Posted by Reviewer1859466 on Jul 25, 2010

I've used this product for years. It helps with my high cortisol levels from stress, and seems to help with appetite and belly fat. I take one twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

no effect after three weeks

Posted by Reviewer2170912 on Jul 16, 2010

take 3 pills per day and no effect even took one kilo more and have stomach aches see absolutly no effect on my general pain i go on because i think effect can appear after a couple of months

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relora

Posted by Reviewer2844820 on Jul 08, 2010

I have been using this to replace my Corta-trim from MRC. I feel like it is an inexpensive replacement for Corta-trim.

Was this review helpful to you?

I stay asleep now.

Posted by Reviewer3152097 on Jun 11, 2010

Having read that Relora is a sleep aid, I began to take it several months ago. I had hoped the product would help me fall asleep. It didn't. I noticed, however, that I did not wake during the night. I'm currently on my third bottle and no longer have trouble staying asleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Relora

Posted by Reviewer1733389 on May 08, 2010

I have been taking Relora for years. Very helpful dealing with stress. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Its Working!

Posted by Reviewer3332404 on May 02, 2010

Taking this with 7-Keto DHEA and Panax Ginseng. What a trio! I was suffering constant fatigue was tired all the time and constantly run out of fuel when training. Now I am alert, energised and have enough go in the tank to get me through my training routines. iHerb shipped my order to AUS and I received it in under 5 days.. Really impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »