EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.94

$8.99

Savings of: $1.05 (12% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Oct 06, 2014

Très bonne huile avec d'excellentes propriétés pour le bien de mes cheveux naturels !!! C'est une huile rare et elle ne coute pas si cher que ça non plus !!!! Merci iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

GREAT.And obviously healthy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well as a moisturizer

Posted by 4945342506529790916 on May 20, 2014

I use this oil as a moisturizer, instead of baby oil. Works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap ingredient

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Jan 14, 2014

I have purchased this for the purpose of homemade soap-making. It's lovely in soaps and makes them very mild, with a beautiful waxy surface. Very recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Rice Bran Oil

Posted by Reviewer2487007 on Dec 30, 2013

So far I have only added it to some lotion that was rather dry and it helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Para la piel y para cocinar.

Posted by bbbelleza on Dec 02, 2013

Excelente calidad precio. Mucha cantidad. Lo usamos en cuerpo cara y pelo. Se absorbe enseguida es ligero, no es muy graso. Bueno para pieles mixtas.nos gusta

Was this review helpful to you?

Отличное масло

Posted by 4932859564012072255 on Oct 25, 2013

Прекрасно увлажняет кожу, расслабляет, смягчает. Очень приятные ощущения после него.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect, for cooking and as a body oil

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 10, 2013

I use it as a body oil with some drops of lavender, very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome value for great quality oil

Posted by 5035332264928567368 on Sep 25, 2013

I love the feeling of rice bran oil on my skin, and I use it to moisturise instead of in cooking. Maybe I might try to use it in own of my dishes these days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very light flavor, resists smoking when pan searing

Posted by Reviewer3168863 on Jul 11, 2013

This product is best for stir frying, blackening, and pan searing; when stove heat is highest. Other oils may smoke under such conditions, indicating the unhealthful oxidation of their unsaturated fats. Secondarily, its very light flavor is also useful for baking recipes that call for a relatively tiny qty of oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »