EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

SAMe with B

Posted by Reviewer3192645 on Oct 14, 2007

I have used this product for 2 years and continue to be pleased. IHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband is pleased

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Mar 11, 2010

He is taking this product in conjunction with Milk Thistle and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

same

Posted by Reviewer1223645 on Nov 08, 2008

I have been taking this product for over six weeks and it has not yet given me any releif for my fibromyalgia pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer1172036 on Oct 21, 2008

I can not imagine my day without this produc. Thank you for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same 200mg

Posted by SicknessToHealth on Jul 16, 2008

found it very good

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2821091 on Aug 11, 2008

Great Sam E product. As good as or better than the individually sealed brands. It works. Price and delivery were also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2525972 on Jan 03, 2009

We've been buying from iherbs for a few years now and we are very happy not only with the products but with shipping too. Prices are probably 30 to 40 % less compared to the health store. I can't say anything about costumer service and that is because I never needed it. Great place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect as in Fresh Vitamins Stores

Posted by Reviewer2551207 on Jun 30, 2011

Thank you for offering the same products as I used to buy for a whole lot more. As a senior on fixed incomes we really do not have much to spend and my Dr. has prescribed this for me to get better. Thank you again for your continued low priceing. John Chapman

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, SAMe, 200 mg,

Posted by Reviewer3226507 on Oct 13, 2008

I think it's better to provide SAMe without additional ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5435030093168394235 on Aug 14, 2012

Help for depression and feeling energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »