EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly Recomended

Posted by Reviewer2300932 on Dec 22, 2010

SAMe has worked great for me. I have recomended it to my daughter and hope she will take my advise.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe with B

Posted by Reviewer3192645 on Oct 14, 2007

I have used this product for 2 years and continue to be pleased. IHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband is pleased

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Mar 11, 2010

He is taking this product in conjunction with Milk Thistle and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product for some, but maybe not for everyone

Posted by 4974559150175106973 on Sep 22, 2013

Mild and gentle, but still a definite lift in mood and energy on only one a day for me, but didn't work for daughter--made her more anxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

same

Posted by Reviewer1223645 on Nov 08, 2008

I have been taking this product for over six weeks and it has not yet given me any releif for my fibromyalgia pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer1172036 on Oct 21, 2008

I can not imagine my day without this produc. Thank you for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same 200mg

Posted by SicknessToHealth on Jul 16, 2008

found it very good

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2821091 on Aug 11, 2008

Great Sam E product. As good as or better than the individually sealed brands. It works. Price and delivery were also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1898133 on Aug 01, 2010

This product contains a well blended combination of products to make it very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2525972 on Jan 03, 2009

We've been buying from iherbs for a few years now and we are very happy not only with the products but with shipping too. Prices are probably 30 to 40 % less compared to the health store. I can't say anything about costumer service and that is because I never needed it. Great place to shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »