EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.31

$45.99

Savings of: $16.68 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by kanaca on Aug 05, 2013

Love all the sizes of SAMe, and just as good as Jarrow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recomended

Posted by Reviewer2300932 on Dec 22, 2010

SAMe has worked great for me. I have recomended it to my daughter and hope she will take my advise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband is pleased

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Mar 11, 2010

He is taking this product in conjunction with Milk Thistle and Peelu to combat Candida and IBS. So far so good as the problems he was having with his gut, and heartburn, have stopped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product for some, but maybe not for everyone

Posted by 4974559150175106973 on Sep 22, 2013

Mild and gentle, but still a definite lift in mood and energy on only one a day for me, but didn't work for daughter--made her more anxious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

same

Posted by Reviewer1223645 on Nov 08, 2008

I have been taking this product for over six weeks and it has not yet given me any releif for my fibromyalgia pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer1172036 on Oct 21, 2008

I can not imagine my day without this produc. Thank you for the fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2525972 on Jan 03, 2009

We've been buying from iherbs for a few years now and we are very happy not only with the products but with shipping too. Prices are probably 30 to 40 % less compared to the health store. I can't say anything about costumer service and that is because I never needed it. Great place to shop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect as in Fresh Vitamins Stores

Posted by Reviewer2551207 on Jun 30, 2011

Thank you for offering the same products as I used to buy for a whole lot more. As a senior on fixed incomes we really do not have much to spend and my Dr. has prescribed this for me to get better. Thank you again for your continued low priceing. John Chapman

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Same 200mg

Posted by SicknessToHealth on Jul 16, 2008

found it very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1732687 on Jan 25, 2009

I tried it and it is just what I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »