EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Probiotic

Posted by 5270714703488250629 on Apr 08, 2016

It does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product for awesome price.

Posted by Caretaker on Feb 18, 2016

Helps my dog with her inflammatory bowel disease. Very awesome price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and they work, but guar gum??

Posted by Reviewer2759040 on Jan 01, 2016

Seriously? Guar gum may be very bad for your health, just google it. Especially those with a compromised digestive system, i.e. those most likely to take this product. Not sure why Now Foods would add that to theirs. I'll try another one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strong stuff!

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

We use this on occasion. Very potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't work

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Aug 20, 2015

My husband & I both suffer from IBS; so far the probiotics we've taken have only helped so much, and so we decided to be a bit more adventurous - WCGW? Well, he was bloated for hours after taking this, while I had really painful intestinal cramps the whole day to the point of it affecting my work. Not saying it's a bad product, but certainly didn't work wonders for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

j3nny9irL

Posted by 4783599222573650610 on Jun 07, 2015

This is the first time purchasing and it was recommended by a friend because I have IBS and gastritis. Me and hubby are only taking 2 caps once a day before any food intake and it has worked really well. Hubby hasn't had anymore sudden diarrheoa and bowel movements are okay. This means that this is the real thing :) Would love to purchase again in future. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Saccarommyces

Posted by 5317164960659981630 on Jun 02, 2015

A good traveling probiotic, not as temperature sensitive. Very good at displacing candida from the gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad but why does it contain GUAR GUM?

Posted by emanuela on May 07, 2015

Guar gum has been known to cause digestive issues in at least some people. Most people taking S. Boulardii will have digestive issues and will be taking it for this issue, so really there is no good reason to include GUAR GUM in this product, except sloppiness/shortcuts and low quality. Disappointed in Now Fods...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Working for me

Posted by 5029395951467067407 on Apr 16, 2015

Good to take while you're on antibiotics and also worth a try if you have any kind of digestive problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saccharomyces Boulardii

Posted by 5042745743923669070 on Feb 05, 2015

Excellent product, very helpful for intestinal problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »