EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good for pets too

Posted by Reviewer3264260 on Dec 09, 2009

i pierce a capsule and add it to my 3 cats' food every other day (a couple drops per cat). their coats are so shiny, no dandruff, and they hardly shed anymore. would highly recommend for anyone that has a pet with dull fur or shedding issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

meow

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Jul 30, 2010

I use these for my 10 year old cats, seems to work great but makes my hands stink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Somethings not right!

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on Sep 30, 2010

I have had fish oil before but this one has given the most burps so am not sure if the oil is stale or what but am not going for this again cause even effect-wise am seeing that a regular Fish oil was having better affect than these. I will not be using this ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice source of fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2808748 on Jun 25, 2011

Excellent source

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2199235 on Apr 12, 2013

Its strange, but my 6-years daughter loves to chew these softgels! For me its good enough, no belch or anything. Моя шестилетняя дочка с удовольствием жует эти капсулы. По мне - вкусно, удобно, хоть жуй, хоть так глотай.

Was this review helpful to you?

always

Posted by Reviewer2084171 on Feb 28, 2013

always the best fish oil

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Jul 10, 2013

I have been using them for a couple of weeks, and there was once I burped back some fishy taste once. I think this can be a big problem for some and not at all for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1259402 on May 01, 2010

I purchased this product since I have heard this product is good for my dog. His court is getting shiny and healthy. Put a few drops on his food, and I take the rest of the capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of NOW Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer3054629 on Nov 22, 2007

Very good product! I would recommend it and iherb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cats love Salmon Oil

Posted by Reviewer1876456 on Jan 17, 2008

This is my second bottle of this product which I give to my senior cats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »