EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.06

$24.99

Savings of: $10.94 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Saw Palmetto Berries

Posted by Reviewer2715670 on Nov 29, 2011

Good product and cost

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Hong Kong

Posted by Reviewer2548674 on Dec 12, 2011

it works on me, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1214295 on Jan 02, 2012

I bought these for my husband who was having urinary problems - within a matter of a week to 10 days, the problem that he was having went away. He says he wants to stay on this product and to order more. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

These seemed to work well for my husband but he has now switched ot a lower mg product sold on this site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Mar 06, 2012

super quality and good price :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

saw palmetto berries 550 mg

Posted by Reviewer1918493 on May 22, 2012

the product ,for me seems to work very well , & does retard all the prostate problems by almost 60 to 70% & going to order another 500 capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works well for me

Posted by Reviewer1506253 on Sep 30, 2016

I have taken three of these tables daily for some time now to enhance my prostate health. I have noticed an increased performance in my urinary regulation and must therefore conclude that it is doing what it purports to do

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product.

Posted by 5175690685688624369 on Oct 21, 2016

I take less than the recommended dosage but it still helps. I only have to get up once or sometimes not at all in the middle of the night instead of two or even three times. Good product. Big pharma shills say it's the placebo effect. I say nonsense! I trust my own experience. Every time I run out and don't take it for a while I revert to running to the bathroom a lot more often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by 4828455117456499727 on Dec 01, 2016

Salvation eor prostate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 121 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »