EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4937300510158485993 on Dec 20, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Jun 08, 2014

the best from "Now" as usual!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect effect

Posted by 5756806794672876042 on Aug 24, 2014

I had taken a Japanese similar product for a long time. Since I changed it to this product, I have not needed to worry about toilet any more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2005625 on Feb 21, 2015

I'm a 54-year-old male and take one a day and as a result often can sleep through the night but sometimes need to get up to urinate once. Before I started taking this product I often had to get up twice a night so the improvement is significant. I'm sure if I followed the instructions and took two a day I'd get even better results. I've been taking this for a few years off and on and have noticed diminishing results so I'm sure I'll need two a day sooner or later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw palmerto

Posted by 5558876228781870851 on Mar 11, 2015

Greate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Apr 14, 2015

I ordered this for my grandpa. The product has absolutely no affect on his sensitive stomach which is a big plus and he has been feeling great. 2 bottles in already, here I am ordering the next 2. He has some problems with the prostate which he states this supplement makes go away. Another plus is that it is in capsules rather than pressed pill form!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Saw Palmetto Berries, 550 mg, 250 Capsules (NOW-04748)

Posted by 4911728395467419361 on Apr 11, 2014

Container arrived intact and sealed. All capsules did not appear to be defective, damaged, or contaminated. My mother uses these supplements and her doctor was surprised to find that her blood-work showed she was at 100% on all of her daily required nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Problemas na próstata nunca mais!

Posted by 5593142700215482372 on Apr 24, 2014

Saw palmetto você percebe o resultado, já no terceiro dia, não levanto mais a noite para ir ao banheiro, nem sinto mais nem um incomodo com a próstata.Excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

saw

Posted by 5616061795631669444 on May 08, 2015

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 12, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 116 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »