EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

help urinary symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1000740 on Oct 22, 2014

This product is help urinary symptoms. I keep to buy this for my father. I also buy the same product from Vitamin world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long term

Posted by 5120697422472680155 on Oct 19, 2014

This is something that my husband has been taking long term and all men over the age of 50 should do also. A pretty good product that we know works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Support For Men (?????)

Posted by 4744984751859005616 on Oct 15, 2013

Saw Palmetto is excellent for the prostate enlargement treatment, but IS NOT RECOMMENDED to patients with chronic intestinal diseases (such us peptic ulcer, gastroesophageal reflux disease-GERD, ulcerative colitis), that may deteriorate. It is also A STRONG ANTI-ANDROGEN, causing testosterone low levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2827289 on Jul 25, 2013

great for men

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure about the results yet

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Sep 06, 2012

After a period of 3 weeks, two a day I didn't notice any results. I guess it takes longer before this stuff kicks in. We will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love your product

Posted by Reviewer2216148 on Mar 25, 2012

Ordered again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

From Portugal

Posted by Reviewer2632081 on Dec 18, 2011

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by Reviewer2031835 on Nov 22, 2011

I noticed my stream to be much stronger and quantity of urine greater after four days of taking this twice a day. It has been about 2 weeks now and I can report that I am rarely plagued by urgent urination. This is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Aug 30, 2011

Do not eat paultry or pulses when taking this product for better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not just for the guys...

Posted by Reviewer2598963 on Jul 08, 2011

I was told to start taking these for issues reguarding hairloss. I was told by my doc to take 3 of these 2x a day. Its only been about 2 or 3 weeks so I will have to get back to everyone oh how its working.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »