EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on May 25, 2009

This is the best Saw Palmetto Extract I have ever tried. My hair was thinning, but awhen I started this the thinning stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1268023 on Nov 12, 2007

I use this product as an anti-DHT supplement in controlling my PCOS symptoms. Just one pill a day helps me immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat the price for real extract

Posted by Reviewer2440438 on May 12, 2008

I take this product to keep my prostate in check. Wouldn't miss a day as I'm now reaching 43 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's health

Posted by Reviewer3204720 on Jul 04, 2009

Now products in general seem to be very consistent, and this product my husband has used for years and has a good PSA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pee like a racehorse

Posted by Reviewer3228222 on Nov 23, 2008

yes, it's true........Saw Palmetto definitely helps. This product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely work

Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Feb 18, 2011

Took a couple of weeks to start working. Now after 3 months the difference is very clear. Sleep like a baby at night w/o bathroom trips. And in general the "urge" is much reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Discomfort reducers.

Posted by Reviewer1696656 on Feb 25, 2009

Help you live your life to the fullest!

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong

Posted by Reviewer1046954 on Jan 24, 2008

I've tried the vitamin shoppe brand of saw pal extract and have been happy with the results, but this product didn't seem to agree with my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3321203 on Oct 26, 2007

You buy supplements in the hope that they will work, and you are not wasting money, or as many a naysayer touts, "your flushing your money down the toilet." My husband got his numbers back from the doctor, and all of his numbers were fantastic. His PSA was great. Every dollar spent is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband says his really works

Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 23, 2008

husband says this is really working for him

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »