EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on May 25, 2009

This is the best Saw Palmetto Extract I have ever tried. My hair was thinning, but awhen I started this the thinning stopped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's health

Posted by Reviewer3204720 on Jul 04, 2009

Now products in general seem to be very consistent, and this product my husband has used for years and has a good PSA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat the price for real extract

Posted by Reviewer2440438 on May 12, 2008

I take this product to keep my prostate in check. Wouldn't miss a day as I'm now reaching 43 years old.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pee like a racehorse

Posted by Reviewer3228222 on Nov 23, 2008

yes, it's true........Saw Palmetto definitely helps. This product works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely work

Posted by Reviewer1173495 on Feb 18, 2011

Took a couple of weeks to start working. Now after 3 months the difference is very clear. Sleep like a baby at night w/o bathroom trips. And in general the "urge" is much reduced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3321203 on Oct 26, 2007

You buy supplements in the hope that they will work, and you are not wasting money, or as many a naysayer touts, "your flushing your money down the toilet." My husband got his numbers back from the doctor, and all of his numbers were fantastic. His PSA was great. Every dollar spent is worth it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2211258 on Oct 10, 2007

Accurate description and product! My doctor is very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband says his really works

Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 23, 2008

husband says this is really working for him

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2552544 on Aug 31, 2010

I can tell the difference without this...gotta have it available at all time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2104198 on Jul 02, 2008

great product. great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »