EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SAW PALMETTO

Posted by Reviewer2573043 on Apr 04, 2010

I have found this product to be very good and effective I find I have to use the toilet less during the night which helps Thanks Herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's health

Posted by Reviewer3204720 on Jul 04, 2009

Now products in general seem to be very consistent, and this product my husband has used for years and has a good PSA.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1442423 on May 25, 2009

This is the best Saw Palmetto Extract I have ever tried. My hair was thinning, but awhen I started this the thinning stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Thanks iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1074271 on Jan 24, 2009

Your website was easy to use, your prices were good, the product arrived as promised. No cons. Thanks Jon, New Jersey

Was this review helpful to you?

Five star

Posted by Reviewer2505410 on Jan 23, 2009

good value, very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1052266 on Dec 27, 2008

Good value. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pee like a racehorse

Posted by Reviewer3228222 on Nov 23, 2008

yes, it's true........Saw Palmetto definitely helps. This product works.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2104198 on Jul 02, 2008

great product. great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat the price for real extract

Posted by Reviewer2440438 on May 12, 2008

I take this product to keep my prostate in check. Wouldn't miss a day as I'm now reaching 43 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my husband says his really works

Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 23, 2008

husband says this is really working for him

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »