EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ميمو

    Posted by 5291843524070710041 on Oct 30, 2015

    رائع

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good sesame!

    Posted by 5196670035277452404 on Apr 13, 2015

    I purchase this to make a sesame treats! I mix it with others seed ingredient with honey and brown sugar, it taste so good! I'm glad I purchase this. As usual, iherb price is always competitive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top-Notch!

    Posted by yumsome on Feb 08, 2015

    Great for making tahini, for adding to salads, for sprinkling over dishes. Excellent flavour, great value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clean and tasty

    Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

    I use sesamy seeds in my cooking from time to time - mostly in asian dishes or in baking. And these ones are really great quality! Great taste, really clean - I will definately buy them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love theese :)

    Posted by 5392366949907040813 on May 19, 2014

    Tastes good, and the price is nice!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good seeds

    Posted by 4804318208407823554 on May 12, 2014

    These are very good! And due to the large pack it last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 4798429396798266857 on Dec 21, 2013

    Its a good product and great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2995202 on Sep 15, 2013

    perfect size, and good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Non-GMO?

    Posted by Reviewer2884447 on May 09, 2012

    These taste great, but as I was just reading the label I noticed that it says: "...we strive for our natural food items to be fresh, Non-GMO (when possible) ..." It does not state that these particular sesame seeds are in fact Non-GMO. This leads me to believe that they probably are not. Much as I love them, I will not buy them again without a guarantee that they are Non-GMO product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Little Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Jan 24, 2012

    I use these seeds with everything: salads, baking, in shakes. They are very tasty and convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »