EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.87

$5.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Jun 03, 2008

    i take a bite of sesame seeds and chew and chew and chew till it becomes butter in my mouth. remember, the more you chew the more enzymes your body releases for digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sesame seeds are good for a night-time snack.

    Posted by Reviewer3092424 on Jun 16, 2008

    Ever since I read, EAT THIS, NOT THAT, I have been taking a cup of cherry juice and a handful of sesame seeds just before bed. It has helped me fall asleep immediately and sleep deeply, so I awake more rested. Your seeds cost the same for 16 oz. as I was paying for 3.5 oz. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really taste perfact. clean and ready to cook.

    Posted by Reviewer1602891 on May 06, 2009

    really taste perfact, clean and ready to eat,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Great sprinkled on meals. Also, ground up with Linseeds, Sunflowers Seeds and a few Nuts in a grinder. Used as a sprinkle on breakfast, or in cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and quickly delivered

    Posted by Reviewer1069812 on Aug 18, 2008

    Well packed in 1 lb bags. Very fresh! I toast them and add to my salads or veggies. Started eating them regularly after published studies showed great heart benefits. Taste great too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sesame Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2431738 on Jan 06, 2009

    I use the seeds to add to my home made seedy wheat bread. The crust gets a wonderful flavor from the toasted seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by HealthinSimplicityHIX068 on Dec 01, 2009

    Good value from Now and Iherb. Great for making humus as a substitute for tahini.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer1380598 on Mar 17, 2010

    We use these to make wheat-free cookies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product great price

    Posted by Reviewer2911515 on Apr 01, 2010

    would purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product review

    Posted by Reviewer1554948 on Dec 26, 2010

    All the products were good and the order came on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »