EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.62

$9.99

Savings of: $3.37 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by Reviewer2049759 on Oct 29, 2011

This product rubs on nicely to skin both face and body. Not too greasy. It only takes a little bit, so the tub will last for a long time. good stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Стопроцентное масло ши

Posted by annmamontova on Aug 20, 2012

Прекрасно для питания кожи. Я часто делаю маски для волос с этим маслом (предварительно растопив в микро). Расход примерно такой, что на год баночки хватит, наверное. Потом обязательно закажу еще. Perfect for skin nutrition. I often do a hair mask with this oil (pre-Melt in micro). Flow around such that a year is enough jars, probably. Then i'm sure to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ow Foods, Shea Butter, 7 fl oz (207 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2903986 on Aug 04, 2012

5

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3026093 on Sep 18, 2012

Didn't expect much from this product, but it is the best! Can be used for anything, and it will regenerate skin faster than anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect!

Posted by AneBra on Oct 31, 2012

It's a never-ending lip balm, cheap and high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

strong

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

this product has greatly helped my dry cracked hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My hair saver!

Posted by Mosolok on Jan 21, 2013

After giving birth i started to loose hair. This was so scary to become bold. I tried different shampoo, masks, when suddenly i have mentioned shea butter. I put shea butter on my hair and head twice a week and spend a night like that- lots of butter! It didnt look very nice, and of course it was hard to wash it off with a shampoo. But after a month i mentioned that i loose only a few hair a day - not a pony tail, like previously! Also shea butter is a good thing for dermatitis and irritated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Consumer from Saudi Arabia : Gorgeous

Posted by 5173140156917817742 on Oct 02, 2015

Very spectacular

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

👌

Posted by 5554871491432834889 on Sep 23, 2015

It's very good before sleep and after shower I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works for my little brother's atopic dermatitis.

Posted by Reviewer1020493 on Sep 29, 2015

He put Jojoba oil or Tamanu oil with this on his eyelids in winter. Before, there were tingling, redness, dryness, even a oozes. I also apply this on my dry, itch shins in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 1084 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »