EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

fat burning Tool

Posted by 5245515419731126943 on Apr 06, 2014

This product is realy helpfull when working put. It helps you sweat that fat of fat right od you! Gonna buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Carnitine

Posted by 5712288389804495056 on Oct 28, 2013

Only I started accepting, results aren't absolutely visible yet, but I hope all that write is is actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat loss magic

Posted by 4630325033640258170 on Feb 03, 2013

I have taken a shot once per day first thing in the morning blended with coconut water and ice. Boom for energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Shots, L-Carnitine, Acai Berry

Posted by Reviewer2373854 on Jan 02, 2012

the L-Carnitine, Acai Berry works slow need, I advice buying at less 8-10 boxes at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Shots, L-Carnitine, Acai Berry, 12 Shots,

Posted by Reviewer1467881 on Nov 20, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

l-carnitine

Posted by Reviewer3206168 on Jun 20, 2011

Good product and very effective when used consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by Reviewer1602915 on Mar 10, 2011

Dissappointing product. After using all shots as directed, no change in energy level at all. Not any weight loss either.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2631107 on Feb 10, 2011

not to bad tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

best carnitine on the markt

Posted by Reviewer3232188 on Dec 09, 2010

best carnitine on the markt

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1523460 on Sep 06, 2010

Good product , it gives energy but it has expensive price. I think , they get to reduce the price it..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »