EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fat loss magic

Posted by 4630325033640258170 on Feb 03, 2013

I have taken a shot once per day first thing in the morning blended with coconut water and ice. Boom for energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1008404 on Mar 24, 2010

I was hesitant to give these a try but have found that they are quite effective and add a nice edge to my workouts as well as post workout recoveries. They are a little pricey, though, so I'm not sure how often I will be using them. Great to try at least once though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the product but not the packaging.

Posted by Reviewer2124457 on May 02, 2010

I enjoyed the Carnitine but not the packaging since I couldn't recycle the shots. I now buy the Carnitine in a larger (recyclable) container and pour out shots for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1523460 on Sep 06, 2010

Good product , it gives energy but it has expensive price. I think , they get to reduce the price it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by Reviewer1602915 on Mar 10, 2011

Dissappointing product. After using all shots as directed, no change in energy level at all. Not any weight loss either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Jul 31, 2010

When compare to another liquid l-carnitine products, this one has a great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Carnitine

Posted by chacho on Aug 19, 2010

Carnitine is only one of the many nutritional products I use on a daily basis. Good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2362760 on Jun 11, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of Energy

Posted by Reviewer1222054 on Apr 29, 2010

I use this product before going to work in the mornings and again at 3pm for a energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

l-carnitine

Posted by Reviewer3206168 on Jun 20, 2011

Good product and very effective when used consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »