EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.35

$25.99

Savings of: $11.64 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for Hepititis C

Posted by Reviewer2029731 on Jan 16, 2010

Since taking this product my brother's Hepititis C is completely under control without taking any prescription drugs. I had originally bought this to help cleanse my son's liver since he is taking some potent meds but learned sometimes the milk thistle can work against the drugs and vice versa. I am sending this bottle to my brother since it works perfectly for his problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Milk Thistle!

Posted by Reviewer2681961 on Nov 16, 2009

Great product with the "2x's" factor! Great value!! (and it has the dandelion root & artichoke for further benefits)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver protecter

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Nov 08, 2010

This product is great for protecting your liver - I like to drink wine and the effects of alchol on your liver is not the good part of drinking, so I use it to stay healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplimenent

Posted by Reviewer2501495 on Jan 14, 2011

Has really helped with allergies, didn't originally take for that reason but it's a much appreciated result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2113810 on Jul 16, 2008

Milk thistle is good for the liver. My dad has been taking it for over 4 years. Good supplement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2473933 on Jul 29, 2008

Everything I ordered was recommended to me by a nutritionist, and I felt fabulous results within 72 hours. Excellent products, customer service, shipping and follow-up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW is good as always

Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Jul 05, 2009

I like this much better than the liquid form, which has too strong a taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good liver detox for the money.

Posted by Reviewer3139563 on Jul 27, 2009

I've used this for years and have really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1497798 on Jul 30, 2009

I am very satisfied with this product and with the quick delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for liver detox

Posted by Reviewer3214556 on Aug 11, 2009

Been using this for several weeks. I feel so much better. Less gassy and I tolerate foods a lot more easily. I feel like my liver is actually working!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 201 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »