EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.35

$25.99

Savings of: $11.64 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5367308278076799797 on Dec 28, 2015

Will se next time when will take blood out my liver status, think that this double dose of thistle is good for this price, only thing with extract is that they are not fresh, fresh meds and herbs are much more powerfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduced Hangover

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Nov 24, 2008

Improves Liver and Kidney function (check pubmed journals). It's definitely helped me in these areas. Hangovers are shorter now ;) and less protein-urea Definitely a keeper as it assists your body whilst using multiple supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dandelion, no thanks

Posted by Reviewer2638624 on May 17, 2011

Decent product but I have read that dandelion is harsh on the liver and personal experience seems to validate that opinion. I will finish off the bottle once my body gets stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is better to take in the complex. Diuretic.

Posted by 0LD-SHAMAN on Aug 01, 2011

It is better to take in the complex. Diuretic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Hepititis C

Posted by Reviewer2029731 on Jan 16, 2010

Since taking this product my brother's Hepititis C is completely under control without taking any prescription drugs. I had originally bought this to help cleanse my son's liver since he is taking some potent meds but learned sometimes the milk thistle can work against the drugs and vice versa. I am sending this bottle to my brother since it works perfectly for his problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver problems

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Mar 06, 2008

Helps with all liver problems. Good for blood sugar balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

good support

Posted by Reviewer1732550 on Nov 15, 2007

A must for protein monsters

Was this review helpful to you?

good for detox

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

I use it for the detox effect. It helps your liver, kidneys to get rid of the pollution in your body. at first I took 3 capsules, and it looked like I felt the detox effect....but that's a good sign.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevent and Treat Morning Sickness

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Feb 21, 2012

Start taking 2 of these a day before concieving to prevent and treat morning sickness, and continue with 2 a day completley through the 1st trimester to prevent and treat morning sickness. Take with NOW super enzymes (1 at each meal) Gr8dopholis (1 with eac meal), and NOW (or other) ginger root (1 capsle 2x day). You will be simply amazed how much morning sickness will decrease, or go away! Also, Magnesium Citrate (400 mg) also can help.... The liver has tons of hormones to deal with early in pregnancy!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1301680 on Jun 16, 2011

Thank you very much! very good and effective product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 201 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »