EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.35

$25.99

Savings of: $11.64 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good for detox

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

I use it for the detox effect. It helps your liver, kidneys to get rid of the pollution in your body. at first I took 3 capsules, and it looked like I felt the detox effect....but that's a good sign.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prevent and Treat Morning Sickness

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Feb 21, 2012

Start taking 2 of these a day before concieving to prevent and treat morning sickness, and continue with 2 a day completley through the 1st trimester to prevent and treat morning sickness. Take with NOW super enzymes (1 at each meal) Gr8dopholis (1 with eac meal), and NOW (or other) ginger root (1 capsle 2x day). You will be simply amazed how much morning sickness will decrease, or go away! Also, Magnesium Citrate (400 mg) also can help.... The liver has tons of hormones to deal with early in pregnancy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer1301680 on Jun 16, 2011

Thank you very much! very good and effective product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MILK THISTLE EXTRACT

Posted by Reviewer3006376 on Jul 19, 2011

I have been taking this supplement for several years and with it have protected my liver from damage from the heart drugs I take. I believe it effective and recommend it to friends who are on a drug regamine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i always get this one

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Jul 20, 2011

i have taken this for years, works for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer2894417 on Jan 25, 2012

Love this product, use it daily to keep liver healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXELENTE

Posted by Reviewer1339780 on Feb 14, 2013

O MELHOR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's beautiful!!!

Posted by 5360160376415983190 on Jan 15, 2014

I'm very happy with the products, which ordered on this site and I hope that in the future can be ordered sngova biologically active additives only online iherb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4672824069486006549 on Jun 29, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox Aid

Posted by 4833347074600244962 on Nov 04, 2013

Very effective in suporting my liver and kidneys through a Candida Albicans detox treatment. When used with NOW Foods NAC Critical Antioxidant I have almost no die off symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 201 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »