EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.35

$25.99

Savings of: $11.64 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good supplimenent

Posted by Reviewer2501495 on Jan 14, 2011

Has really helped with allergies, didn't originally take for that reason but it's a much appreciated result.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Dec 27, 2010

My husband and I have been using this for several months and so far everything is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatm product

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Dec 24, 2010

Works well. I tried it for 3 months for psoriasis, during which time it went away. Then stopped for a month as test, and it came right back. Now I'm on it again and it's gone away!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer3113522 on Dec 14, 2010

Very good product. High quality, and effective on my liver enzyme promlem

Was this review helpful to you?

As expected

Posted by Reviewer1075470 on Dec 08, 2010

they were as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy liver

Posted by Reviewer2598193 on Nov 23, 2010

I have been using this product for awhile. I recently had a blood test done and the results surprised me. I take this product along with guggul and my cholestoral was normal instead of the usual count of 300. I do believe these products are helping me gain a healthier body. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver protecter

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Nov 08, 2010

This product is great for protecting your liver - I like to drink wine and the effects of alchol on your liver is not the good part of drinking, so I use it to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Nov 06, 2010

The silymann extract I use for many years to protect lever with big success

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2032356 on Nov 05, 2010

Excellent services, fast shipping, the product quality is great and love it, after taking it for 2 days i feel much much better, couldn't be happier. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1784520 on Nov 04, 2010

Very good product and timely delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 198 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »