EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$17.99

Savings of: $8.06 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer1422745 on Nov 07, 2011

this is an important addition to anyones supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Nov 06, 2011

I have been using this for quite some time. The NOW brand is a good dosage at a fair price. I like to support my liver as it supports me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Oct 28, 2011

I think than it works and I like it. But it is hard to tell any result in three weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract...Great Product !!!

Posted by Reviewer2455359 on Oct 24, 2011

Been using Silymarin Milk Thistle Extract for years. Great Product !!! My liver is in excellent shape, as recent blood tests confirm. I have used 150 mg and 300 mg, either one protects the liver and keeps the liver working well. Very highly recommend !!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

anti-inflammatory/detox combo

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Oct 18, 2011

Great combination of Curcumin and Milk Thistle. Cuts down on the number of tablets I need take. A very potent anti-inflammatory combo, start with a small dosage. Be careful if you suffer from GERD!

Was this review helpful to you?

helped get rid of sun spots aka liver spots

Posted by Reviewer1061611 on Oct 07, 2011

I've been using this for years. IT WORKS. After about a year I noticed that it reduced or eliminated many "so called" liver-spots, age-spots, sun-spots. I was also not eating any refined sugar. I'm a sunshine addict. The only thing I really HATE about Now Foods are their flip-top bottles which are a disaster for a family sharing the same supplements so we pour ours into the old-fashioned screw on tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1645548 on Sep 21, 2011

I have to take a very potent Heart Medication this put a lot of strain in my liver so Milk Thistle is very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1215651 on Aug 29, 2011

Now food products are excellent supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Aug 26, 2011

for anti aging

Was this review helpful to you?

feel good from this, good price too

Posted by Reviewer2992385 on Aug 24, 2011

feel good from this, good price too

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 150 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »