EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.30

$43.99

Savings of: $19.69 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

After a night out...

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I often take this after a night out drinking because I feel like it helps my liver. I also just take it occasionally to improve my liver function.

Was this review helpful to you?

因為我喜歡喝酒,所以很需要這個產品來保護我的肝

Posted by velocitytonyyu on Mar 19, 2013

相信此產品能夠很好的保護我的肝臟!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Silymarin, Milk Thistle Extract, 2X - 300 mg, 200 Vcaps(NOW-04753)

Posted by Reviewer1338743 on Feb 26, 2013

so far experience nothing after one mth of usage however, the delivery of the product is fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Cost effective

Posted by 4630325033640258170 on Feb 03, 2013

Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Support for the Liver

Posted by Health-YourWealth on Feb 02, 2013

Milk Thistle has been shown to improve and support liver function. I'll be using Now's Silymarin to improve the health of my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell the effects yet

Posted by Reviewer1738515 on Dec 28, 2012

Heard about the benefits of this product so decided to try. As I am not very consistent in taking this, I have yet to be able to experience the benefits quoted. Will observe for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

高濃度

Posted by 5329622637416556207 on Dec 16, 2012

很高濃度的Milk Thistle 我相信一定很有用,目前剛開始使用,暫時不知道效果,期待中

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best formulas out there

Posted by 5750447066871541370 on Nov 20, 2012

Great formula. All ingredients work synergistically. Tried many formulas but this one has got it perfect. Milk Thistle, Dandelion and Artichoke in a vegan formula. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Well worth the cost.

Posted by thenourishedlife on Nov 09, 2012

I used to be a bargain hunter when it came to supplements, but now I know better. This Silymarin is a high quality, standardized product that delivers the full benefits of milk thistle. I can absolutely tell this aids in liver function, because I have less PMS now and I lose weight more easily than before (yay!). I've been taking it for about one month (3 capsules every morning and night) and I will continue taking it. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't know

Posted by 4699479065172821499 on Oct 30, 2012

Can't really tell if this is doing anything at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 176 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »