EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for dividing up large capsules

Posted by Reviewer2515344 on Oct 14, 2010

I use these all the time when I have a large capsule of some supplement and that I only want portion of and they work great. High quality and vegetarian based. I have found capsules come apart best if you use a twisting motion while gently pulling the two halves apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product.

Posted by Reviewer1136202 on Oct 18, 2010

Very good quality to make your own pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

6

Posted by Reviewer2381337 on Oct 24, 2010

We filled them with tumeric. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1472672 on Oct 30, 2010

Thanks for the caspsules,shipping was fast,will shop again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2702734 on Nov 24, 2010

Great product, great price on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1748504 on Jan 04, 2011

I used this product to give my dog her medicine. It is the perfect size for several pills to be given at once. And the price was good. The shipping was very fast also. Will purchase the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by Reviewer3215861 on Mar 31, 2011

I have been taking my medication for years with problems that could never be resolved until I found your website and this product. I can not express my gratitude for finding it and helping with my medication. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on May 02, 2011

Easy to fill & easy to swallow so pleased with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

kosher diet

Posted by Reviewer2876145 on Jun 04, 2011

when buying some meds with unknown capsule content we opt to change V caps as an alternitive. It takes a little time to change over , but we know we're taking meds that are now kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1135037 on Jul 07, 2011

My rescue dogs are finally getting the vitamins and minerals they need. Many come in powder form which also had a taste my dogs refused. These Vcaps have settled this problem. Will order and use again, definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »