EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jan 11, 2012

use these for boric acid (2% - not bug killer strength) capsules for BV.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by Reviewer2388887 on Jan 03, 2012

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these caps!

Posted by Reviewer3274947 on Dec 27, 2011

These are great if you want to save some $$$ and cap your own herbal supplements or anything else not palatable in loose powder form. I also have a capsule machine (you can get that here too) and it's the best thing since organic non-gmo soymilk! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1135037 on Jul 07, 2011

My rescue dogs are finally getting the vitamins and minerals they need. Many come in powder form which also had a taste my dogs refused. These Vcaps have settled this problem. Will order and use again, definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

kosher diet

Posted by Reviewer2876145 on Jun 04, 2011

when buying some meds with unknown capsule content we opt to change V caps as an alternitive. It takes a little time to change over , but we know we're taking meds that are now kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on May 02, 2011

Easy to fill & easy to swallow so pleased with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

These empty capsules are great

Posted by Reviewer1832132 on Apr 06, 2011

HPMC is better for self capping Resveratrol. This HPMC helps to allow the Resveratrol further down the digestive system to increase bioavailabilty. The capuse price is low comapared to other capsules and raises my resveratrol's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by Reviewer3215861 on Mar 31, 2011

I have been taking my medication for years with problems that could never be resolved until I found your website and this product. I can not express my gratitude for finding it and helping with my medication. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1748504 on Jan 04, 2011

I used this product to give my dog her medicine. It is the perfect size for several pills to be given at once. And the price was good. The shipping was very fast also. Will purchase the product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2702734 on Nov 24, 2010

Great product, great price on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »