EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

kosher diet

Posted by Reviewer2876145 on Jun 04, 2011

when buying some meds with unknown capsule content we opt to change V caps as an alternitive. It takes a little time to change over , but we know we're taking meds that are now kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1135037 on Jul 07, 2011

My rescue dogs are finally getting the vitamins and minerals they need. Many come in powder form which also had a taste my dogs refused. These Vcaps have settled this problem. Will order and use again, definitely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful and good workding!

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Feb 25, 2012

Very useful when you want to split one capsule of vitmains etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Mar 03, 2012

Great company with great low prices,caps much better than gelatin,will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Old time favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2330966 on Apr 20, 2012

Good price, great vegan capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1353409 on Apr 24, 2012

Work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MarieMR on Mar 09, 2014

These where received as expected and there was no capsules missing and where easy to fill. Thanks Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by polarities on Mar 12, 2014

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saves money!

Posted by Reviewer1617001 on May 08, 2014

It is hard to find Vcaps in this size, which fits my capsule filler. I put my bulk herbs in these capsules, and save a lot of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by DeanaS on Nov 19, 2015

These are a great deal, appreciate the non pork option. I use it to swallow a drop of essential oil. Very easy to fill up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »