EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This product did not do anything for me

Posted by Reviewer2610779 on Aug 26, 2010

I've been using this product as directed, twice per day with 2 tablets but I haven't noticed any difference. My appetite is just the same and I haven't seen any increased weight loss. I'm not drastically overweight anyway but I was looking for a way to speed up weight loss with 'middle age spread'. So, in summary, I haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Was expecting too much

Posted by Reviewer2163468 on Jun 24, 2010

After reading reviews on this, I really expected great results. This product did nothing to help with weightloss. I also got dizzy when I took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I really like that this is natural

Posted by Reviewer2342285 on Jun 22, 2010

And vegetarian too.This does seem to curb my appetite and after using it for a month or so, then I stop, it helps to regulate my eating so I can do it on my own

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Product experience

Posted by Reviewer3255572 on Feb 10, 2009

I don't like the product because even I know the way to elimiate fat is going to the bathroom , but when I can't control going to the bathroom, that's bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

juat wondering

Posted by Reviewer2186898 on Dec 29, 2008

I am still waiting to see if there is a benifit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Slimaluma Plus with Green Tea & Yerba Mate

Posted by Reviewer2260422 on Dec 23, 2008

The Slimaluma caps have reduced my appetite a great deal, allowing me to cut calories and loose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Deb Roundy

Posted by Reviewer2876940 on Oct 29, 2008

not worth the hype

Was this review helpful to you?

spring appetite

Posted by Reviewer3009700 on Apr 12, 2008

This product does suppress your appetite, but , I have noticed that it may cause nausea on an empty stomach. After I eat breakfast,or a full light meal in the afternoon, I wait an hour and take the pills. I suggest you take the pills after a full meal. I eat less meals now. It takes only about two days to notice a change in your appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Just ok.

Posted by Reviewer2718127 on Apr 10, 2008

Though I've read good things about slimaluma, this doesn't seem to do too much for me. I don't really seem to notice a difference in my hunger when I take it. I didn't notice any bad effects, but didn't seem to work well for me either.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Slimaluna

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Mar 05, 2008

I have not lost any weight from this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »