EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3357858 on Oct 08, 2013

I bought first bottle of this on April 2013, and I love it! It's easy to apply and all the little lines around my eyes are gone. Using this with the Hyarulonic Acid Gel in similar bottle, and combined they are great help preventing the forming lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

wish it could be more rich

Posted by mingyu on Oct 06, 2013

so I can use in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible product

Posted by Reviewer3120832 on Oct 02, 2013

1. Irritated skin. Actually feels like the area under my eyes is burning now. 2. Made my skin look worse. Small blood vessels have appeared after only a day of using this. If I could give it a negative 5 stars, I would.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sagging eye lids/brow bone

Posted by 5577535707019604415 on Sep 24, 2013

This product has helped with my eyelids...not that I don't have any wrinkles anymore, but I feel it's much improved and my eyes don't feel quite as heavy by the end of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

surprise product

Posted by 4658980675029605344 on Jul 31, 2013

it worked ! and the surprise is it help to have a deep sleeping ! this is my second bottle i bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

This probably works great for most people, but I didn't realize it was for mature skin. My skin didn't have a reaction like it usually does when i try anti-aging creams, so that's definitely a plus! But it was not moisturizing enough for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did nothing

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Seems to have made my skin worse while I was using it, since it doesn't moisturize or do anything for that matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by 4790610896748381503 on Dec 22, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for the good price

Posted by Marvika on Nov 01, 2012

Nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 26, 2012

Very nice, when I wake up I use this cream, it makes my eyes fresh, very good when you need to wake up very early.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »