EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

now food oil

Posted by Reviewer2685382 on Sep 17, 2014

i love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4768053088238344625 on Aug 18, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

APRICOT OIL

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jul 23, 2014

Best choice to repair damaged nails after fungal damage

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

양도 넉넉하고 발림도 좋아요

Posted by 5286517169923757984 on May 13, 2014

살구씨 오일 참 좋아하는데 ~ 양도 넉넉하고 가격도 나쁘지 않고 우선 발림이 좋아서 좋네요 향은 그냥 아무향도 안나요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 특히 이거 바르고 나오면 고양이들이 자꾸 핧아 먹어서.....먹어도 되는거라 안심되요 ~

Was this review helpful to you?

Great expeller-pressed and hexane free apricot kernel oil.

Posted by Leione on Apr 08, 2014

It's one of the most versatile oils. Rich in unsaturated fatty acids and vitamins A and E, apricot kernel oil is famous for its superb moisturizing, emollient, nourishing, protective, soothing, healing, anti-inflammatory, regenerative, rejuvenating properties, as well as being a powerful antioxidant fighting free radicals and preventing premature aging. It absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue, deeply moisturizes, nourishes, softens, soothes the skin, improves its elasticity, making its soft, smooth, and supple, prevents dryness and dehydration, evens out the skin tone, improves the complexion, encourages cell renewal, calms itching, reduces irritation and inflammation, facilitates healing, helps fight eczema, psoriasis, dermatitis, prevents and reduces stretch marks and scars, relieves pain caused by sunburn and peeling skin, heals sore and chapped lips, small wounds, cuts, burns, smoothes out fine lines and wrinkles, restores luster to dull and lifeless hair, acts as a natural sunscreen. Apricot kernel oil is an amazing base oil which can be blended with different essential oils. Since I started using this oil, I've noticed that my complexion has improved, my skin tone has evened out, my skin is much softer, smoother and has a healthy glow. Will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great after shower

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Mar 19, 2014

I put this on right after a shower before drying off and have super soft skin. I love this stuff and will keep ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

클렌징오일용

Posted by Reviewer2820809 on Dec 04, 2013

올리브리퀴드 사서 클렌징 오일 만드러 쓰려구 구입했어요 근데 아직 올리브리퀴드 못샀는데 그냥 써도 괜찮은것 같네요 ㅋㅋ비누칠 한세번 해야 되긴 하지만 ㅋㅋㅋ 다른 오일보다 잘 씻겨 나가는 편인것 같아요 ㅎㅎ양도 대용량이라 팡팡 쓰고 있는중 ㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin perfume y ligero para después del baño... ¡Para cuerpo y cabello!

Posted by martaekos on Nov 13, 2013

Es un aceite ligero, no está perfumado y deja la piel satinada. ¡Perfecto para después del baño! Aplicado en la piel mojada y a toquecitos. En el cabello perfecto también, lo he probado en seco. Como todos los aceites, a la hora de retirar, con una enjabonada no es suficiente, después de la segunda el cabello queda suelto, sedoso y manejable.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 4691661135284374465 on Sep 24, 2013

it's good for my hair and my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »