EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Apricot Kernel Oil

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Jan 05, 2009

Add a small amount of Apricot Kernel oil to your scalp and wash with shampoo and relieves dry scalp. It is also great for getting rid of cradle cap on babies scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apricot Kernel Oil

Posted by Reviewer2909625 on Jan 05, 2008

Great product. I have been using it on my hair and it has made my hair more manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

apricot oil for hair and skin

Posted by Reviewer1852139 on Jun 22, 2008

I love this oil. I use it on my face and it aborbs quickly and I also use it for my hair to make it soft and shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apricot Kernel Oil

Posted by Reviewer2179555 on Jul 13, 2008

makes my skin soft and feeling really good. keeps it looking clear and healthy. Very satisfied with results. It's all natural..and very affordable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1580303 on Feb 28, 2011

For dry winter skin it's quite moisturizing, but for me sweet almond oil works even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

apricot oil

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Sep 12, 2010

dissapointing......says food grade but got severe reaction from consuming.stick to skin only.then its ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1207577 on Oct 06, 2008

I am just beginning to experiment with my own recipes for skin and hair care. I found this product to be a great moisturizer for hair and skin...without a lot of fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Apricot Kernel Oil, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-07666)

Posted by Reviewer3124070 on May 20, 2008

Love it! it absorbs without greasy residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the Best "100% pure Apricot Oil"

Posted by Reviewer2209625 on Nov 21, 2011

Excellent absorbed in the skin. After 1/2 hr no oil left on skin since all gets nice absorbed and gives the skin an younger soft feeling and touch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality oil, great price for the size!

Posted by megancb on Nov 30, 2011

I use apricot oil for mixing with essential and fragrance oils for body products. Now Foods Apricot Oil is very pure and mixes well. This is a large bottle for such a small price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »