EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3363035 on Nov 06, 2008

This product is new for me . I have really fine,limp hair and this doesn't weigh it down . It is a really nice volumizing conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and light conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2190511 on Jun 25, 2009

Not a great detangler for long hair but doesn't weigh hair down either. If you're looking for a heavy conditioner, this is not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for healthy hair, but does not detangle

Posted by Reviewer3191508 on May 20, 2010

My boyfriend absolutely loved this one. My hair is a little damaged after all the coloring, so after using this one, I couldn't brush it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Jun 02, 2010

With its gentle berry scent, it smells wonderful going on in the shower but leaves no lingering smell to compete with perfumes or body oils. A really decent conditioner at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1601797 on Jun 09, 2010

Smells wonderfull, nice texture, but it seems little bit too light for colored blond hair. Probably should keep in hair for longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scent

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Jul 05, 2010

Scent is very good. I don't know how good it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Volumizing & smells great

Posted by Reviewer2790495 on Jul 07, 2010

Definitely volumizing but not much moisturing if you need that too. Scent is great, very berry-full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bouncy

Posted by Reviewer1046885 on Jul 24, 2010

I have thin, fine hair that is easily weighed down. This conditioner leaves my hair soft, but does not weigh it down. It's bouncy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by julynk on Dec 01, 2010

My daughter loves the smell and I love the fact that it's all organic without parabens etc so no qualms using it on both my 6YO and 2YO!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Jun 07, 2011

smells not too strong. good enough to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »