EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

will buy again

Posted by 4685188308864094358 on Oct 14, 2014

The scent is nothing impressive and does not last on hair but I love how my bleached hair looks afterwards. Soft but not too heavy, I won't say with extra volume, but at least doesn't look as if had been licked.... Will buy again and recomend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good conditioner

Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Oct 27, 2013

I have mixed feelings about this conditioner. Like the shampoo, it has a very fine scent that disappears quickly. The texture is good, not too thick, not too runny. But i have to use quite a good amount, and it tends to leave my hair greasy the next day. I like it better than my Desert Essence conditioner, but i'm not sure i will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditiner

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is a good conditioner. The fragrance is very light and it conditions well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Jun 07, 2011

smells not too strong. good enough to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by julynk on Dec 01, 2010

My daughter loves the smell and I love the fact that it's all organic without parabens etc so no qualms using it on both my 6YO and 2YO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bouncy

Posted by Reviewer1046885 on Jul 24, 2010

I have thin, fine hair that is easily weighed down. This conditioner leaves my hair soft, but does not weigh it down. It's bouncy

Was this review helpful to you?

Volumizing & smells great

Posted by Reviewer2790495 on Jul 07, 2010

Definitely volumizing but not much moisturing if you need that too. Scent is great, very berry-full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scent

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Jul 05, 2010

Scent is very good. I don't know how good it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1601797 on Jun 09, 2010

Smells wonderfull, nice texture, but it seems little bit too light for colored blond hair. Probably should keep in hair for longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Jun 02, 2010

With its gentle berry scent, it smells wonderful going on in the shower but leaves no lingering smell to compete with perfumes or body oils. A really decent conditioner at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »