EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good foam

Posted by Jennie on Aug 06, 2012

Makes a good foam and it smells nice but I can't say the smells lasts. As for volume I can't really say cause my hair already has quite a bit on it's own. Update: Stay away if you have oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but won't buy again

Posted by iirisa on Dec 01, 2010

I experienced unpleasant surprise when I realized this shampoo is more non-foaming than foaming, because I could not realize that after reading description. Smell is a little weird, but not unpleasat. But generally this shampoo cleans hair quite good, although it's not very foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't lather well

Posted by Reviewer2292186 on Jul 17, 2011

This is a nice natural alternative but doesn't lather so I feel like it's not cleansing my scalp. Have to repeat wash a few times to feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

mm

Posted by Waterlily on Sep 02, 2011

it doesn't lather very well, it's okay, i know... but the main thing is that the bottle seems to get empty very quick.. i like the smell though very much and it leaves hair feel quite well!

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special...

Posted by Reviewer2998744 on Nov 25, 2011

I expected this shampoo to help me with my oily hair, but it hasn't, unforturnately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good

Posted by Reviewer2509706 on Feb 04, 2012

I found this shampoo to be very runny, the smell was like cough syrup but not horrible. However, it left my hair feeling kind of dry/crunchy, so won't repurchase. Too bad because I had high hopes after reading reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon shampoing

Posted by 4942969997754572525 on Aug 20, 2013

Bon produit avec une odeur sucré et agréable. Mais il est un poil difficile à faire mousser et à répartir sur cheveux longs. Je ne rachèterai pas, mais il peut convenir à beaucoup

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to try

Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Oct 27, 2013

I do not like this shampoo. It gives a great volume to my hair and the ingredients list is very good. Unfortunately, i feel i have to use a heavy amount to have my hair really clean, especially after an oil mask. I was also disappointed by the lack of scent. I will not purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, a little dilluted

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 03, 2014

Everything is okay with this shampoo except that the level of concentration is not well matched with its price. I am finding other natural brands with more concentration to better valued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lava y punto.

Posted by martaekos on Nov 17, 2014

No hace espuma, y ya te avisan de ello en la etiqueta, empezamos mal, sé que la espuma no es indicativo de más o menos limpieza, pero yo le doy mucha importancia al momento ducha, tiene que ser algo gustoso y este champú no es nada sensitivo, lava y punto. No me convenció, lo terminé pero no me convenció. El resultado no fue malo, pelo suelto y con volumen, pero no exactamente el deseado. Cuando algo no enamora, no enamora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »