EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A fantastic shampoo...

Posted by Reviewer1016732 on Feb 05, 2009

Leaves my hair shiny, full of body, and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Dec 22, 2008

Works as described!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1733809 on Aug 26, 2009

Not a lot of lather but lather isn't as important as most people believe. I love the smell and appreciate not chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Natural Berry Full Volumizing Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Apr 26, 2008

Awesome!! I had to use the shampoo a few times before I noticed a big difference, give it a week before you decide for yourself. But my hair feels great, full and healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2190511 on May 08, 2009

This shampoo thickens the hair shaft, gives it nice body and shine and makes it easy to style. The only downside is it incurs more hair loss than usual for me. I lose 50% to 100% more hair using this shampoo. I would have given it a 5 star if I didn't have this hair loss issue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but won't buy again

Posted by iirisa on Dec 01, 2010

I experienced unpleasant surprise when I realized this shampoo is more non-foaming than foaming, because I could not realize that after reading description. Smell is a little weird, but not unpleasat. But generally this shampoo cleans hair quite good, although it's not very foaming.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite nasty

Posted by genevieve on Oct 03, 2013

this shampoo made my scalp burn, and left it in pain for a few days. Not good for sensitive scalps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my hair like straw ..

Posted by Reviewer2278439 on Jan 04, 2012

makes my hair like straw ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the product is OK

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Dec 26, 2010

First I was disappointed, but when using it for a while I realized that my hair stay clean and volumized for a longer time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Feb 10, 2015

The smell is like a cherry candy and my hair is soft and fuller than ever. Huela a piruleta roja y deja el pelo suave y con mas volumen que nunca.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »