EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Du volume comme jamais

Posted by 5558001383426102896 on Oct 01, 2012

Ce shampooing donne effectivement du volume et une sensation de masse, tout cela avec une bonne odeur qui reste légère.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Feb 10, 2015

The smell is like a cherry candy and my hair is soft and fuller than ever. Huela a piruleta roja y deja el pelo suave y con mas volumen que nunca.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by 5721979689112255090 on Dec 20, 2014

super shampoing, beaucoup de volume et une odeur super! Le format est grand et dure longtemps.. Je résiste à 4jours sans un lavage!

Was this review helpful to you?

the product is OK

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Dec 26, 2010

First I was disappointed, but when using it for a while I realized that my hair stay clean and volumized for a longer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jul 07, 2010

My hair has responded well, new hair growth above my temples indicates berry shampoo has nutrients my hair needed. I will continue to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product.

Posted by Reviewer1296247 on Mar 20, 2010

it has a nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Feb 21, 2009

Great shampoo - I have been very pleased with all the NOW products that I've purchased from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Jan 31, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't lather well

Posted by Reviewer2292186 on Jul 17, 2011

This is a nice natural alternative but doesn't lather so I feel like it's not cleansing my scalp. Have to repeat wash a few times to feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

mm

Posted by Waterlily on Sep 02, 2011

it doesn't lather very well, it's okay, i know... but the main thing is that the bottle seems to get empty very quick.. i like the smell though very much and it leaves hair feel quite well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »