EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2396576 on Jan 28, 2011

This along with Jojoba oil is what I use to seal in moisture into my hair. Can't do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good on Skin and Hair!

Posted by Reviewer1298513 on Jan 08, 2011

I have mixed this will sweet almond oil, jojoba oil, coconut oil, olive oil, shea butter and avocodo oil with your favorite smelling essential oil for a great all body moisturizer. Now you may say that's a lot of oils, but I am really into the all natural thing and this is 100% better than the lotions I have bought that have mineral oil and petroleum in them and are supposed to be so mositurizing. Yet, I still have dry skin after using them. I have also used it to help add a little extra moisturizing effect to my hair deep conditioning treatments and it has made a big difference in the texture and shine of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor oil to prevent moles

Posted by Reviewer3155339 on May 13, 2010

We use this for non medicinal purposes. I was glad to find on-line because of only being able to purchase only in 2 or 4 oz. bottles. When combined with Ivory liquid and water and sprayed on lawns, it keeps moles away. Sounds wierd but it works. have approx 1 acre lawn and it has been mole free for 4 years now. previously was bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

How did I live without this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3316430 on Jan 03, 2010

My massage therapist suggested I get castor oil to use with heat therapy. I didn't know what a wonderful benefit it would be for my skin. It is terrific. I won't be without it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best skin treatment ever!

Posted by Reviewer1853195 on Mar 28, 2012

Removed long-standing, deep acne and it softens beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love the product!

Posted by Reviewer2520893 on Mar 21, 2012

5 stars product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for your Hair and Skin

Posted by Reviewer1662308 on Mar 21, 2012

I have used this on my hair when I cut all of my hair. Five months later my hair is neck length. Great and organic! I trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Castor Oil

Posted by Reviewer3135154 on Apr 21, 2011

It is too thick in texture --- I just put a little bit on my hair, it look oily and sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

from russia

Posted by miracle on Mar 21, 2012

Beautiful oil for skin and hair! thick sticky viscous - so it's hard to apply to hair, but the result is wonderfull

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2364102 on Feb 16, 2010

Now Foods seem to have quality products, at least those that I have ordered thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 354 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »