EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.06

$8.99

Savings of: $2.93 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by 4737876438733580770 on Mar 19, 2014

Nice and thick oil. I use it on my eye lashes and as a hair moisturising mask together with olive oil. Great quality!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor Oil

Posted by 5045186712509518649 on Dec 02, 2014

Delivery was fast. Quality of oil is good. Just started using on hair. quite easy to apply and wash off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4723258138794936494 on Nov 17, 2014

from the first use, you can tel the difference of the quality that this product has, it smells very good, its thick and it has grate results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5404594578844202641 on Jan 04, 2015

Texture looks right - good viscosity. Used it for a healing balm. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the money

Posted by 5633937399060134838 on Nov 24, 2013

Great product. I use it on my scalp for dandruff and I've noticed a difference since I started using it. Quite thick so use sparingly. The smell isn't the best but it works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bottle

Posted by 5673140328830197877 on Jan 09, 2014

A little goes a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by Reviewer1516756 on Apr 25, 2012

It is great for my eye lashes, after two months use I can tell they are a bit longer and thicker. I also added a few drops of oil in my bodylotion to make the skin even softer. Don't like the smell, though ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay.

Posted by Reviewer2960577 on Jun 06, 2012

Good, for some reason thought this would smell lighter than other castor oils I've used. It's still a strong scent to me, but for castor oil, that's fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great, but use carefully

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Apr 13, 2011

it's too thick and heavy to apply directly to my skin, like lotion, but i mix it in with body wash and shampoo and it's great. leaves my skin and hair super moisturized and not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2022131 on Jun 10, 2011

Too early to tell results but it does stop my son's dry skin from itching, I also mix it with other essential oils. If I see hair growth results I will surely come back and repost a review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 423 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »