EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great, but use carefully

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Apr 13, 2011

it's too thick and heavy to apply directly to my skin, like lotion, but i mix it in with body wash and shampoo and it's great. leaves my skin and hair super moisturized and not greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5404594578844202641 on Jan 04, 2015

Texture looks right - good viscosity. Used it for a healing balm. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 16, 2011

Works great for cleaning the skin. Mine was not in a purple bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a thick oil

Posted by 4628141041712271055 on Aug 16, 2016

it's quite a thick oil, not as thick as other castor oil brands, use it mainly on brows and lashes, quite significant result on the eyebrows and takes longer to see the results on the lashes. As it's quite a thick oil, if you want to apply on body or hands, you may rub in with Vitamin E oil together. And this bottle will last you a very very long time! It could be applied as hair mask for thicker and healthier hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This oil is very thick

Posted by Reviewer2307900 on Aug 16, 2010

Only used it once for a hot oil treatment. Oil is very thick and not good managable. But besides that, very good results. My hair is very soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor Oil

Posted by 5045186712509518649 on Dec 02, 2014

Delivery was fast. Quality of oil is good. Just started using on hair. quite easy to apply and wash off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4723258138794936494 on Nov 17, 2014

from the first use, you can tel the difference of the quality that this product has, it smells very good, its thick and it has grate results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bottle

Posted by 5673140328830197877 on Jan 09, 2014

A little goes a long way

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell if it's working

Posted by 4666558633186438682 on Oct 10, 2016

It's been a bit, applying it daily to the belly. Seems to work for eyebrow growth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

to help me while I play too much the guitar

Posted by 5584740402143519685 on Apr 02, 2014

Bought it for helping my nails to not becoming "bad" while I play the guitar 3 hours a day. It works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 403 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »